Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

The Varukers - Murder / Nothing' Changed LP (Re-Issued 2009)

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by Cyganus, Nov 30, 2010.

  1. Cyganus

    CyganusNew Member New Member




    Nov 30, 2010


      External download. Please report any broken link by posting a reply to this thread.


    1. Murder
    2. Hatred
    3. Endless Destruction Line
    4. Fake
    5. Genocide
    6. Eradicate The Problem
    7. Fuck You Up
    8. Humanity
    9. What Are You Gonna Do
    10. Target Of Shame
    11. Invest In Your People
    12. Who The Fuck
    13. Tighten Their Grip
    14. Emotional Blackmail
    15. Nightmare Vision
    16. Missing Out
    17. Tortured By Their Lies
    18. Obey
    19. Nothings Changed

    The Varukers Biography

    The Varukers are a British hardcore punk band formed in 1979 by vocalist Rat. The band originally split in 1988 as the various members went their separate ways. But in 1993, vocalist Rat decided to reform the band. Stylistically, their music resembled the traditional UK82 style exemplified by bands like GBH and The Exploited. Since the band had former members of Discharge, a D-beat sound developed as time went on. The band has gone through many line-up changes over the years with the only constant member being Rat on vocals. They have recently released a retrospective CD on SOS Records.

    To this day, they continue to tour rapidly all over the world, even with Rat splitting his time between them and Discharge. They shared a headlining spot with such acts as Broken Bones, The Adicts, Vice Squad and GBH at the ill-fated British Invasion 2k6 concert festival in San Bernardino, California which ended in mass-rioting and alleged police brutality.

    They are currently writing new material for a new album to be released in the near future.

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.