Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Sin Orden - Brutalidad Juvenil 7" - 2000 (U$A)

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by punkmar77, Mar 21, 2011.

  1. punkmar77

    punkmar77Experienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Nov 13, 2009
     United States


      External download. Please report any broken link by posting a reply to this thread.


    Track List:

    1. Perro Mundo
    2. No Es Mi Culpa
    3. Pinches Puercos
    4. Peer Pressure
    5. Sin Orden
    6. [email protected]
    7. Revolucion
    8. La Mentira De Los Cielos

    Sin Orden Biography

    Chicago hardcore spanish punk rock is what these guys play.

    The band was formed in the late 90's and continues to play at global and local venues. The group is mainly comprised of 4 members and maintains consistent commitment to their fanbase.

    Check em' out!
    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.