Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Nuclear Altar - Mankind In Decline - 2017 (Croatia)

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by 7in_crust, Jun 14, 2017.

  1. 7in_crust

    7in_crustExperienced Member Uploader New Member




    Jun 14, 2017

    Nuclear Altar - Mankind In Decline.zip

    Track List:

    01. Drown In Blood
    02. Constant Distruction
    03. Victims Of Progress (Dislike)
    04. Dismal Worship Begins
    05. End Of Illusion
    06. Infernal Disappearance
    07. Legacies Of Death + Slavonian Funeral
    08. Ghostblood Rituals
    09. Ripper's Cross
    10. Mankind In Decline
    11. Hell
    12. Dying For Who (Hellkrusher)
    13. Harmonija (UBR)

    Nuclear Altar from Croatia are back with Mankind In Decline their second demo after Blessed Ruins from 2013. The band is not new to this blog but for those who are not familiar, Nuclear Altar come from Požega, Croatia, Blessed Ruins was their frist demo, the songs appeared in a split tape with Hellback, there is also a live 4 way split tape with Propast, Hellback and Noname. Blessed Ruins was a piece of old school D-beat but the line up changes and guitarist's steps to a more dark and metallic path as appeared in his one man project Gutterskull and its offspring Crawling in Disgust are somehow obvious here and brought a new feeling to Mankind In Decline sound: This is raw and old school but with a slight metallic touch and sometimes dark and emotional feeling, There are 14 tracks here including covers of Hellkrusher, UBR and Dislike and following the pattern of Blessed Ruins, deliver pure D-beat (Ghostblood Rituals, Hell) but also slower and dark tracks (Slavonian Funeral, Dismal Worship Begins wich also appears in first demo). Lyrics & logo by kktz (guit), artwork by Željko Lučić. All and all this is a honest and nice effort, as good as their frist work, Oh i almost forgot it: This is a DIY effort and considering this, the result is decent. This is currently available only in bandcamp, a cassette release is going to pop up soon. Dnld link is provided by the band

    Continue reading...
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 14, 2017


    Mankind In Decline
    Release Date : 2017

    Demo cassette, photocopied cover, comes with sticker.Recorded April 8, 2017, Požega, Croatia. Artwork by Željko Lučić.Nani – vox Gera – drums kktz – guitar

    Nuclear Altar Biography

    A Band from Požega, Croatia.

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - Olden Sonorities

    Underground label owned by kktz, Požega, Croatia.
  2. punkmar77

    punkmar77Experienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Nov 13, 2009
     United States
    Welcome to APN, I edited your upload so it reflects the format we like to use, Please review it and if you decide to post more downloads keep to this format: Cover art/ Download Link/ Track List/ Info and any added links at the bottom. The other 2 posts weren't downloads so I moved them to band promotion area. Cheers and hope to see much more from you.