Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Mdc - Millions Of Dead Cops - More Dead Cops

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by anarcho-punk.net, Jul 10, 2013.

  1. anarcho-punk.net

    anarcho-punk.netExperienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009

    Mdc - Millions Of Dead Cops - More Dead Cops
    • 01-Business On Parade.mp3
    • 02-Dead Cops - America's So Straight.mp3
    • 03-Born To Die.mp3
    • 04-Corporate Deathburger.mp3
    • 05-Violent Rednecks.mp3
    • 06-I Remember.mp3
    • 07-John Wayne Was A Nazi.mp3
    • 08-Dick For Brains.mp3
    • 09-I Hate Work.mp3
    • 10-My Family Is A Little Weird.mp3
    • 11-Greedy And Pathetic.mp3
    • 12-Church And State.mp3
    • 13-Kill The Light.mp3
    • 14-American Achievements.mp3
    • 15-John Wayne Was A Nazi.mp3
    • 16-Born To Die.mp3
    • 17-Multi Death Corporation.mp3
    • 18-Selfish Shit.mp3
    • 19-Radioactive Chocolate.mp3
    • 20-No Place To Piss.mp3
    • 21-Kleptomaniac.mp3
    • 22-Chicken Squawk.mp3
    • 23-Pecking Order.mp3
    • 24-Pay To Come Along.mp3
    • 25-Evolution In Rock.mp3
    • 26-Spanish Castle Magic.mp3
    • 27-Born Under A Bad Sign.mp3


      Online This file is hosted on our own dedicated server. Fast download, no ads, no bullshit!

    Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2017


    Millions Of Dead Cops
    Release Date : 1982

    First pressing with printed center labels. Screen-printed heavy paste-on cardboard jacket with white border around red background and black band logo. Different mix and side B track order than on the later versions.Issued with double sided lyric insert.Pressing Note: The record plant made an error and accidentally printed covers with orange background instead of the ordered red colored one. S

    Mdc Biography

    MDC, or Millions of Dead Cops, began in 1979 in Austin, Texas as The Stains. They released the classic "John Wayne was a Nazi" 7" in 1980, half of the pressing was under the Stains name, half "MDC-Stains". That year MDC relocated to San Francisco, following the lead of fellow leftist Texans the Dicks. Witnessing a violent police riot at their show with Flag in Orange County inspired the new name (the change was necessitated by fellow opening band the Stains from LA).

    MDC (Millions of Dead Cops) is an American hardcore punk band formed in Austin, Texas in 1979. The band was subsequently based in San Francisco, California, and are currently based in Portland, Oregon. Originally formed as The Stains before changing their name, the band also changed their name to a different initialism of MDC with every new record released. The band is known for its radical left-wing political views. MDC released material via ex-Dead Kennedys singer Jello Biafra's independent record label Alternative Tentacles. In the 1990s, vocalist Dave Dictor published editorials for the internationally distributed fanzine Maximumrocknroll.

    Selected discography:
    Millions of Dead Cops (1982)
    Smoke Signals (1986)
    This Blood's for You (1987)
    Metal Devil Cokes (1989)
    Hey Cop! If I Had A Face Like Yours... (1991)
    Shades of Brown (1993)
    Magnus Dominus Corpus (2004)
    Mein Trumpf (2017)

    Current lineup
    Dave Dictor - vocals (1979-present)
    Russ Kalita - guitar (2008–present)
    Barry Ward - guitar (2017-present)
    Mike Smith - bass (2007–present)

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - R Radical Records

    Hardcore label from USA, run by MDC (2) frontman Dave Dictor.



    Circle Jerks

    Wasted Youth

    Verbal Abuse