Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ


Discussion in 'International anarcho-punk downloads' started by Anarcho-Punk.net, Aug 24, 2009.

  1. Anarcho-Punk.net

    Anarcho-Punk.net Experienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009
    .  Canada


      Login or register to view download link (it's free!)
      External download. Please report any broken link by posting a reply to this thread.


    01 Protest & Survive.mp3
    02 Punainen Vaara.mp3
    03 Yritan Katsoo Huomiseen.mp3
    04 Kaaos.mp3
    05 Poliisivaltio.mp3
    06 Velvollisuudet.mp3
    07 Ei Koskaan Enaa.mp3
    08 Paskajalat.mp3
    09 Vapaa Maa.mp3
    10 Toimiiko Taa Systeemi.mp3
    11 Alkaa Luottako.mp3
    12 Elintilaa.mp3
    13 Rajotukset.mp3
    14 Orjuus.mp3
    15 Vallanvaihto.mp3
    16 Totaalinen Tuho.mp3
    17 Painajainen.mp3
    18 Suur-Suomi.mp3
    19 Rahaa & Valtaa.mp3
    20 Orjuutta Vastaan.mp3
    21 Ihmiset Tappaa Toisiaan.mp3
    22 Kukaan Ei Valita.mp3
    23 Mieletonta Vakivaltaa.mp3
    24 Vapaaehtoiset Kuolemaan.mp3
    25 Kadut On Meidan.mp3
    26 Revi Persees.mp3
    27 Sairaus.mp3
    28 Ala Elamaan.mp3
    29 Skitsofrenia.mp3
    30 Odotus.mp3
    31 Rotat.mp3
    32 Takaa-Ajettu.mp3
    33 Irtolainen.mp3
    34 Haluun Kuolemaa.mp3
    35 Joukkomurha.mp3
    36 Pyhaa Sotaa.mp3
    37 Tuomippaiva.mp3
    38 Avatkaa Silmanne.mp3
    39 Yon Painajainen.mp3


    Release Date : 1996

    Contains [m=54354] LP, [m=54352] LP and [m=225050] EP (including all tracks for the intended 12" version). Tracks 38 and 39, 'Avatkaa Silmänne' and 'Yön Painajainen' were not part of the original Tuomiopäivä EP (Kill City Sound, KILL 02) released on 7" in 1991. They were recorded at the same session (1983) and appeared later, on the 2005 release of Tuomiopäivä EP (Havoc Records, HC 7036).

    RIISTETYT Biography

    A punk/hardcore band from Tampere, Finland, founded in 1981. The band was originally called Cadgers and recorded one split 7" before changing name to Riistetyt.

    Current line-up:
    Lazze (Lateri) - vocals (1981- )
    Vege - guitar (2000- )
    Seve - drums (2016- )

    Riistetyt was formerly known as the Cadgers before Perry (the guitarist at the time) left and Raipe joined. They changed their name to Riistetyt and released the Laki ja Järjestys in 1982. The line up for that ep was Lateri(vocals), Piise (Bass), Raipe(Guitar) and Stydy (drums). Piise left the band soon after the release of the ep and Perry came back on guitar, as Raipe moved to the bass. Throughout the year they provided tracks on the Propaganda compilation "Russia Bombs Finland" and "Hardcore 83". Around the time of the new year, The band hit the studio to record the Valtion Vankina LP. The LP contained new versions of songs from the previous eps and compilation tracks, as well as about 5 new songs and a Varukers cover. This made it a total of 22 tracks. Soon, Raipe leaves the band and Piise comes back to play bass, Restoring the original line up from the Cadgers split with Kaaos. The band then records the Essential "Skitsofrenia" MLP, widely considered as one of the best records to ever come out of the Finnish Punk scene in the 80s. but soon, Piise and Stydy(the Rhythm section of the band) leave the band leaving Lateri and Perry. They soon recruit Nappi and Jaska of Kaaos, who were not very active at the time on Bass and Drums. This line up Records the "Tumiopäiva" ep which does not see the light of day until 1991 (reasons unknown) soon, Perry joins the army and Bastards guitarist Rike joins. They record the studio Section of the "Nightmares in the Darkness" lp , the live side being from the Puntala Rock set (with the Skitsofrenia line up). Next, the band records the "Raiskattu Tulevaisuus" LP, although Nappi gets fed up with Rike and leaves the band to form Kuolleet Kukat with Jakke (Kaaos). Make and Miki on 2nd Gtr and Bass. The band tours the US but soon afterwards they disband to focus on the "Lords of the New Church" style project called Pyhät Nuket. The style of this new band was very popular in Finland at the time.

    The band Reforms in 1999 with Lateri and Make to Record new songs for the "Preloaded Millenium" compilation CD on Propaganda, and the band officially reforms for the Funeral of the Great Finnish Punk Venue called Leppakko (in Helsinki) where many 80s hardcore bands played shows. The Venue was Destroyed by Nokia after the Funeral gig, Where bands like Kaaos and Riistetyt played. soon the band was active again and released material that was more Hard Hitting and Crust style. They released the Tervetuola Kuolema ep in 2001, then the Kuka Valahtee? LP 2001, Orjat ja Kurjat 10'' in 2003 and the Kahleet EP in 2005. Riistetyt toured Europe, The US and Brazil in this time as well.

    the Current line up is (as of 2009)

    Lateri -Vocals

    Piise - Bass

    Vege- Guitar

    Jukkeli- Drums

    Riistetyt is widely considered one of the BEST Finnish punk bands ever.

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - Kråklund Records

    Kråklund Records was a Finnish record company, label, record shop and distributor, founded by the members of Klamydia in 1991 in Vaasa, Finland. The distribution, shop and publishing sectors were closed on December 31, 2007.

    The label continues to maintain the back catalog, and release a couple of new releases per year. Both the old and the new releases are distributed by Supersounds Music.



    Terveet Kädet


    Mob 47