Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Disrupt - 1994 - Unrest [APN]

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by anarcho-punk.net, Jul 10, 2013.

  1. anarcho-punk.net

    anarcho-punk.netAdministrator Staff Member Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009
    Disrupt - 1994 - Unrest.zip
    34 files (45.34 MB)

    01 - Domestic Prison.mp3
    02 - Mass Graves.mp3
    03 - Compliant.mp3
    04 - A Life's A Life.mp3
    05 - Pay For.....mp3
    06 - Unrest.mp3
    07 - Reality Distortion.mp3
    08 - Down My Throat.mp3
    09 - Tortured In Entirely.mp3
    10 - Religion Is A Fraud.mp3
    11 - We Stand Corrected.mp3
    12 - Faction Disaster.mp3
    13 - Human Garbage.mp3
    14 - Without Sincerity.mp3
    15 - Neglected.mp3
    16 - Same Old Shit.mp3
    17 - For What-.mp3
    18 - Squandered.mp3
    19 - Mindlock.mp3
    20 - Green To Grey.mp3
    21 - Critics.mp3
    22 - Dog Eat Dog.mp3
    23 - Deprived.mp3
    24 - Give It Back.mp3
    25 - Victims Of Tradition.mp3
    26 - Exorbitant Prices Must Diminish.mp3
    27 - Smash Divisions.mp3
    28 - Lack Of Intelligence.mp3
    29 - No Values.mp3
    30 - Solidarity.mp3

    DOWNLOAD LINK (Hosted on APN server)

    Valid Link - This file is hosted on our own dedicated server. Free download, fast speed, no ads, no bullshit !


    Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2017


    Release Date : 1994

    Recorded November 11, 12 & 13, 1992. Mixed December 3 & 4, 1992 at One World Studios, Boston, MA.First pressing on black vinyl. Does not include an insert.Catalog number stated on the spine of sleeve is wrong (RR 6906-2). 'Bob Palombo' misprinted as 'Bob Palumbo' in credits on the back of sleeve.(P) & (C) 1994 Relapse Records Inc. Published by Release / Relapse Music (BMI).

    Disrupt Biography

    Disrupt formed in the summer of 1987 in Lynn, Massachusetts. The lineup was Jay Stiles-vocals, Pete Kamarinos-vocals, Chris Drake- guitar, Harry Haralabatos-drums, Tony Leone-bass. After recording one rehearsal demo, Tony and Harry left the band. Brad Clark- drums and Mike Williams-guitar joined in the spring of 1988. Brad left the band a couple of months later and Mike started playing drums. With this lineup in November 1988, they recorded the Millions Die For Moneymaking - 13 song demo with Jay also playing bass. In the spring of 1989, Mike and Chris left the band. Harry the original drummer rejoined the band so they could record songs that at the time were supposed to be on a split 7" with Extreme Noise Terror. Scott Lucid-bass then joined the band. In Oct. 1989, they recorded 5 songs for the s/t 7", the lineup then being Pete-vocals, Jay -vocals and guitar, Scott-bass and Harry-drums. In 1990, Chris Drake rejoined the band and Terry Savastano (Spasm) joined on second guitar. Scott then left the band Bob Palombo replaced him on bass. This lineup recorded 11 songs for the Refuse Planet 7" and split 7" with Destroy! in Jan 1991. Chris left the band in early 1991 and was replaced with Jeff Hayward (Unleashed Anger). About a week later Harry -drums quit and Randy Odierno (Temporary Insanity) took his place. In May of 1991 the lineup was Pete Kamarinos-vocals, Jay Stiles-vocals, Terry Savastano-guitar, Jeff Hayward-guitar, Bob Palombo-bass and Randy Odierno-drums. This lineup lasted until Disrupt's European tour in Oct./Nov. of 1993 after which they broke up due to personal and musical differences.

    Four members of Disrupt went on to form the band [a=Grief].

    Band members: Randy Odierno, Jeff Hayward, Terry Savastano, Jay Stiles, Pete Kamarinos, Bob Palombo
    Band ex-members: , Harry Haralabatos, Chris Drake (2), Scott Lucid

    There multiple artists with this name:

    1) Disrupt were a 5-piece anarchist crust punk / grindcore band from Lynn, Massachusetts, USA. Although they only released one full-length album,(Unrest), the band acquired quite a following on the strength of various 7'' EPs, Split EPs, and multiple compilation appearances. Since their dissolution, members of Disrupt went on to play in many other bands, including: Grief, State Of Fear, Consume, Noosebomb, Chicken Chest and the Bird Boys, The Sqwags, Deathraid, Morne, and Superpower.

    2) Disrupt is an electronic dub artist Jan Gleichmar from Leipzig, Germany with releases on the labels Jahtari and Werk. In 2007 he released his debut album called Foundation Bit, combining Prince Jammy style dub with typical 16-bit sounds and quotes from 80s sci-fi films.

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - Relapse Records

    American metal and experimental label founded by Matthew F. Jacobson. Titles range from death metal, sludge, and black metal to post-rock and synthwave.

    Previous sublabels focusing on ambient/dark ambient include Release Entertainment and Desolation House. Series: Cult Classic, Relapse Singles Series.

    Beginning in 2016 new vinyl releases and reissues come with stickers having a 7 character code.
    - The format is as follows: LPXXXXR
    - This is a stock keeping unit (SKU) used by the label to distinguish color variations
    - Not to be confused with the catalog number (which begins with RR)

    The label formerly had an office and warehouse in The Netherlands, which was closed due to a fierce fire. But it recently reopened again.
    Relapse Records has launched an official European/UK store to offer cheaper shipping and zero custom fees on all products for customers across these territories. The new store, which ships again from the Netherlands, is currently stocked with most Relapse new releases and merchandise



    Extreme Noise Terror



    Anti Cimex
  2. Stenka

    StenkaMember Forum Member




    Nov 8, 2016
    Thank you!
Similar Threads - Disrupt 1994 UnrestForumDate
DISRUPT - 1994 - UNRESTArchiveAug 15, 2009
Disrupters - Anarchy, Peace And Chips [APN]Anarcho-Punk music albums downloadsJul 10, 2013
Disrupters - Alive In The Electric Chair (Ep) [APN]Anarcho-Punk music albums downloadsJul 10, 2013
Disrupters - 1981 - Young Offender (7'' Ep) [APN]Anarcho-Punk music albums downloadsJul 10, 2013
Disrupters - 1984 - Playing With Fire [APN]Anarcho-Punk music albums downloadsJul 10, 2013