Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Dani House - Concrete Charm - 2011 (USA)

Discussion in 'Non-punk anarchist music' started by tuxedowrath, Dec 9, 2011.

  1. tuxedowrath

    tuxedowrathMember Forum Member




    Nov 12, 2010


      External download. Please report any broken link by posting a reply to this thread.


    *New record from Lo-Fi Outsider Folk artist Dani House*

    1. Crystalline (It's Not Time I Want Back)
    2. Tell Me What You See
    3. Forgive
    4. Schizo-Boy Blues
    5. I Drew a Picture
    6. Mr. John Doe
    7. Tomorrow
    8. Spider Web
    9. Going Down
    10. Roundhouse Kick Me Into a Wormhole Where I Can Sleep
    11. Since Yesterday
    12. The Fire to My Left...


    Dani House Biography

    Dani House is a Fort Wayne, IN-based singer/songwriter active since 2007. Since then he has released over 100 albums under his own name, as well as other pseudonyms and side-projects through his label/collective The Goblin Court (https://goblincourt.bandcamp.com). He's commonly considered an outsider artist due to his unorthodox style and lo-fi sound, and sometimes surreal lyrics.
    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.