Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Youth Of Togay - Tossed Salad Days - 2008 (Ireland)

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by scar, Jun 3, 2014.

  1. scar

    scarMember Forum Member




    Dec 24, 2013
    Personally ripped by me from vinyl to MP3 320 kbps



      External download. Please report any broken link by posting a reply to this thread.

    A1 Cum Fiesta 1:05
    A2 The Goop 2:28
    A3 Pig Pile 1:20
    A4 Dude Of Your Dreams 2:19
    A5 Bust It! 0:40
    A6 Adam And Steve 1:44
    B1 Yo! Our Edge Is Gay 0:45
    B2 Banned In Tenessee 1:58
    B3 Never Going Back 2:28
    B4 And You Know Dicks 1:49
    B5 Lust Laugh 2:34
    B6 GayxEdge Revenge 1:05
    B7 Get Gay 0:45
    B8 Tough Gays 4:38


    Tossed Salad Days
    Release Date : 2008

    Patrick - Vocals/Drums Nicholas - Vocals/Bass Evan - Guitar Rick - Drums on 'Tough Gays' and 'The Goop' Dave "Little Dick" - Guitar on "Never Going Back"Unrequited Lyrical help from SteveRecorded at Gagging Assy Studios by Big DickAll Songs by YOUTH OF TOGAY (except where noted)

    Youth Of Togay Biography

    Hardcore Gay SxE band from Boston, MA.

    ********UPDATE 5.25.09***********
    The band released a full length LP on Rejected Records(UK) in June of 2008.
    Currently releasing a split 7" with Philly's FRUIT PUNCH and planning a European Tour.

    Youth of Togay was formed in the Summer of 2005 in Boston, Massachusetts by the three original members. Patrick, Nic and Evan. Formed under the idea to have fun, parody current hardcore bands, and write uplifting and humorous original songs for vinyl release.

    The band practiced throughout the summer of 2005 which culminated in the recording of 6 songs during the Spring of 2006 for the FNS Records release of the "Want More Guys" EP, which has yet to be released by the label. In the summer of 2006, Patrick (who also runs FNS Records) relocated to Los Angeles, CA (where he currently lives)to pursue a writing and acting career. The future of YOTG was uncertain.

    In the Fall of 2006 all of the Members of YOTG decided to record three records worth of material which would be released over the course of 2 years. The members of the band entered the studio for a second time, this time without practice and recorded 12 tracks including parodies of Bad Brains, Have Heart, Righteous Jams, Slapshot, Ten Yard Fight, and others including 5 original songs.

    The future of the band seems uncertain as members have committed to various other projects, bands, and family.

    The Official Websites for Youth of Togay are:

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - Rejected Records

    Irish punk rock / hardcore label, releasing records from international artists.
  2. scar

    scarMember Forum Member




    Dec 24, 2013