Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Witch Hunt - Blood-Red States

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by Anarcho-Punk.net, Jul 10, 2013.

  1. Anarcho-Punk.net

    Anarcho-Punk.netExperienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009

    Witch Hunt - Blood-Red States
    • All Torn Up.mp3
    • Blindfold.mp3
    • Blood-Red States.mp3
    • Desperation.mp3
    • Obscenity.mp3
    • Shades Of Grey.mp3
    • Take It All Away.mp3
    • Twenty Five.mp3
    • Wall.mp3
    • War Crimes.mp3


      Online This file is hosted on our own dedicated server. Fast download, no ads, no bullshit!

    Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2017


    Blood-Red States
    Release Date : 2006

    500 red vinyl, 500 black vinyl, 1000 marbled vinyl

    Witch Hunt Biography

    Witch Hunt are a four-piece hardcore punk band currently located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA who formed in 2001 in northern New Jersey. The band started out as a 3 piece with Janine on bass, Rob on drums, Nicole on guitar and all members sharing vocal duties. In 2005, Vince joined as the drummer and Rob switched to guitar. Members also play or have played in [a=Lost Cause (9)], [a=End Me], Lusts, [a=Clockcleaner], [a=Sickoids (2)] and [a=SNOWSTORM (3)]. Their lyrics mainly speak of social-political themes such as imperialism, sexual abuse, the state and the environment.

    Band members: Janine Enriquez, Vince Klopfenstein, Rob Fitzpatrick (2), Nicole Enriquez

    There are two bands with the name Witch Hunt:

    1) Witch Hunt is a Philadelphia, PA DIY hardcore punk band who formed in 2001. For their first two releases they were on Profane Existence. Witch Hunt currently have three full albums: ...As Priorities Decay (2004), Blood Red States (2006), and Burning Bridges To Nowhere (2009 - Alternative Tentacles) as well as a compilation of unreleased early recordings entitled This Is Only The Beginning... (2007). The line-up is Janine Enriquez,Rob Fitzpatrick,Nicole Enriquez,Vince Klopfenstein.

    2) Leeds based band with a sparkly sinister edge.

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - Profane Existence

    DIY punk rock collective formed in 1989 and based in the United States by a1603628 and a number of others. They run Profane Existence Records which releases anarcho-punk style releases from bands throughout the world. They also release "Profane Existence" magazine as well as operating Profane Existence Distribution.

    In 1996 Profane Existence teamed up with Skuld Releases (Germany) for a number of co-releases, always using both label names for prefix (EXIST/SKULD, SKULD/EXIST, SKULD-EXIST or similar).

    The collective folded in 1998, although its distribution arm, then called Blackened Distribution, continued operating. They also put out a few releases under the label Aftermath to help pay off their debts. Profane Existence restarted in 2000.

    In 2011, a1603628 stepped away from the collective. PROFANE EXISTENCE in now based out of West Virginia and primarily run by Chris Luton of a953979.