Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Whorehouse Of Representatives - 2001 - Discography

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by Anarcho-Punk.net, Jul 10, 2013.

  1. Anarcho-Punk.net

    Anarcho-Punk.netExperienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009

    Whorehouse Of Representatives - 2001 - Discography
    • 01-Economic Liposuction.mp3
    • 02-The Reasons Why.mp3
    • 03-Slow Suicide.mp3
    • 04-Mr. White Collar.mp3
    • 05-The Pc Song.mp3
    • 06-Prepare To Fight.mp3
    • 07-Brainwashed.mp3
    • 08-Body Aches.mp3
    • 09-Creme Of Human Soup.mp3
    • 10-Problem Hasn't Gone Away.mp3
    • 11-Society's Trap.mp3
    • 12-Blinded By Darkness.mp3
    • 13-Fuck Authority.mp3
    • 14-Junkie.mp3
    • 15-Die By Myself.mp3
    • 16-No Where.mp3
    • 17-Stripped.mp3
    • 18-Pc Song.mp3
    • 19-Greed Is A Disease.mp3
    • 20-No Purpose No Gain.mp3
    • 21-Educate Your Mind.mp3


      Login or register to view download link (it's free!)
      Online This file is hosted on our own dedicated server. Fast download, no ads, no bullshit!

    Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2017

    Whorehouse Of Representatives Biography

    Whorehouse of Representatives was formed in Febuary 1993 (disbanded in 1999!) We are a Political/socially aware, satanic, cop hatin, soy eating, monkey lovin, alcoholic and lazy, hardcore band from Seattle, WA, U$A. We have zero tolerence for sexism, racism, homophobia, ignorance, and stupidity. I our 6 year existence, we played benefits for, Food Not Bombs, Home Alive, Books To Prisoners, EarthFirst!, On Indian Land, Northwest Aids Foundation, Lubicon Cree Indian Nation, and Friends Of The Lubicon. We were and some of us still are involved with DIY projects such as Labels, distros, shows, artwork, homebrewing, and any thing we can do ourselves. We did 3 US tours, 2 West Coast tours and shitloads of other shows throughout the west and north.

    W.O.R. members:
    Michele (Madame Michele) - Throat Violence
    Jim (Jimbag) - Hellish Crossfire On 4 Steel Strings
    Brendan (Dad) - Skin Basher
    Dave (Chaos Dave) - V Axe Holocaust
    Rick (The Other White Meat) - Deadly 6 String dose

    Dan Hammerschmidt- Guitar (1993-94)
    Mike Doody - Drums (1994-95)
    Pat Schultz - Drums (1993)

    Others Guilty Parties Involed:
    Ginelle Hustrulid- Roadie (US tour 1995)
    Melanie Torvi- Roadie (1996-98)

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.