Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Uncle $am's Misguided Children - The Rise and Fall of the Middle Class - 1998 (U$A)

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by Police Bastard, Jan 2, 2012.

  1. Police Bastard

    Police BastardMember Forum Member




    Oct 15, 2009


    Click on the link above to download the file


    Track List:

    01. Caveat Emptor
    02. Hate Junkie
    03. Big House
    04. Yes Sir
    05. Dickhead
    06. 88 Hell
    07. Corpse Fucking Retro Prick
    08. Idolicide
    09. Bury My Heart At Jonestown
    10. Happy Egos
    11. My Room
    12. Die Heathen Die

    Anarcho/Political Punk band from Joplin, MO USA
    Interesting side note... I was the guitarist for this band. :thumbsup: