Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

The Varukers - One Struggle One Fight (Incomplete)

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by Anarcho-Punk.net, Jul 10, 2013.

  1. Anarcho-Punk.net

    Anarcho-Punk.netExperienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009

    The Varukers - One Struggle One Fight (Incomplete)
    • Varukers - 01 - Persistant Resistance.mp3
    • Varukers - 02 - We Hint At Things Nuclear.mp3
    • Varukers - 04 - The Fear Of Mankind.mp3
    • Varukers - 05 - Will They Never Learn (Live).mp3
    • Varukers - 06 - Killed By Man's Own Hand.mp3
    • Varukers - 07 - Animals An Animals.mp3
    • Varukers - 08 - Protect Not Disect.mp3
    • Varukers - 09 - How Can Your Conscience Allow This To Go On.mp3
    • Varukers - 10 - Stop The Killing.mp3
    • Varukers - 11 - Enter A New Phase (Live).mp3
    • Varukers - 12 - A Lesson We Must Never Forget.mp3
    • Varukers - 13 - One Struggle One Fight.mp3


      Login or register to view download link (it's free!)
      Online This file is hosted on our own dedicated server. Fast download, no ads, no bullshit!

    Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2017


    One Struggle One Fight
    Release Date : 1985

    Tracks A5 & B4 recorded live on March 29th, 1985 @ The Heathery Bar, Wishaw, Scotland. Printed lyric sheet included."Pay no more than £3.50" mention on front cover.

    The Varukers Biography

    UK hardcore punk band formed in 1979. The band are one of the first to play the musical style called as D-beat, created by Terry [a745949] Roberts, the drummer of Discharge, after whom the genre is named. Vocalist [a733927], better known as [a748461], is the only permanent member of the band.

    Band members: Anthony Martin (3), Kev Frost, Ian Smith (18), Les Doherty
    Band ex-members: , Paul Miles, Justin Greaves, Mattias Kennhed, Andy Baker (3), Graham Kerr, Garry Maloney, Damien Thompson (2), Bruce Riddell, Sean Duggan, Tony May (3), Warren Beecham, Tony Dickens, Brian Roe, Les Duly, Mark Greenwell, Tom Lowe (2), Marvin Gauntlett, Kieran Plunkett, Brian Ansell, George Jenkins (3), Keith Gilbert (2), Mark Briscoe, Todd A. Ciavarella

    The Varukers are a British hardcore punk band formed in 1979 by vocalist Rat. The band originally split in 1988 as the various members went their separate ways. But in 1993, vocalist Rat decided to reform the band. Stylistically, their music resembled the traditional UK82 style exemplified by bands like GBH and The Exploited. Since the band had former members of Discharge, a D-beat sound developed as time went on. The band has gone through many line-up changes over the years with the only constant member being Rat on vocals. They have recently released a retrospective CD on SOS Records.

    To this day, they continue to tour rapidly all over the world, even with Rat splitting his time between them and Discharge. They shared a headlining spot with such acts as Broken Bones, The Adicts, Vice Squad and GBH at the ill-fated British Invasion 2k6 concert festival in San Bernardino, California which ended in mass-rioting and alleged police brutality.

    They are currently writing new material for a new album to be released in the near future.

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - Liberate Records

    Independent punk / hardcore / grindcore label from the United States founded by Felix Havoc.