Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

The Varukers - 1995 - Bloodsuckers [APN]

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by Anarcho-Punk.net, Jul 10, 2013.

  1. Anarcho-Punk.net

    Anarcho-Punk.netExperienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009
    The Varukers - 1995 - Bloodsuckers.zip
    14 files (25.54 MB)

    01 Protest & Survive.m4a
    02 Nowhere To Go.m4a
    03 No Masters No Slaves.m4a
    04 Don't Conform.m4a
    05 Android.m4a
    06 March Of The S.A.S..m4a
    07 Nodda (Contraceptive) Machine.m4a
    08 Government's To Blame.m4a
    09 Tell Us What We All Wanna Hear.m4a
    10 Don't Wanna Be A Victim.m4a
    11 What The Hell Do You Know.m4a
    12 School's Out (Maybe).m4a

    DOWNLOAD LINK (Hosted on APN server)

    Valid Link - This file is hosted on our own dedicated server. Free download, fast speed, no ads, no bullshit !



    Bloodsuckers / Prepare For The Attack
    Release Date : 1995

    Tracks 1 to 12 originally released in 1983 as the [url=http://www.discogs.com/Varukers-Bloodsuckers/release/383478]Bloodsuckers[/url] LP. Tracks 13 to 27 originally released in 1986 as the [url=http://www.discogs.com/Varukers-Prepare-For-The-Attack/release/1019463]Prepare For The Attack[/url] LP.

    The Varukers Biography

    UK hardcore punk band formed in 1979. The band are one of the first to play the musical style called as D-beat, created by Terry [a745949] Roberts, the drummer of Discharge, after whom the genre is named. Vocalist [a733927], better known as [a748461], is the only permanent member of the band.

    The Varukers are a British hardcore punk band formed in 1979 by vocalist Rat. The band originally split in 1988 as the various members went their separate ways. But in 1993, vocalist Rat decided to reform the band. Stylistically, their music resembled the traditional UK82 style exemplified by bands like GBH and The Exploited. Since the band had former members of Discharge, a D-beat sound developed as time went on. The band has gone through many line-up changes over the years with the only constant member being Rat on vocals. They have recently released a retrospective CD on SOS Records.

    To this day, they continue to tour rapidly all over the world, even with Rat splitting his time between them and Discharge. They shared a headlining spot with such acts as Broken Bones, The Adicts, Vice Squad and GBH at the ill-fated British Invasion 2k6 concert festival in San Bernardino, California which ended in mass-rioting and alleged police brutality.

    They are currently writing new material for a new album to be released in the near future.

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - Anagram Records

    Division of Cherry Red Records Ltd.
    Anagram Records contains the worlds largest collection of classic Punk, Psychobilly and Goth records, all lovingly packaged, with many bonus tracks and rarities included.