Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

indonesian The Frankenstone - Discography

Discussion in 'International anarcho-punk downloads' started by JokerJester, Apr 10, 2012.

  1. JokerJester

    JokerJesterNew Member New Member




    Apr 10, 2012


      External download. Please report any broken link by posting a reply to this thread.

    note : click on the link above to begin download 2 albums from The Frankenstone via YesNoWave.com)

    THE FRANKENSTONE “A Kid’s Refuge from The Adult”

    Track List:
    Kid Side
    01. I Hate Those Who Hate Me (live)
    02. Got No Respect
    03. We’re Friends We’re Gonna Stick Together (feat. Miftake)
    04. Too Many Anxiety in My Life
    05. I WIsh I Got A Pill That Makes Me Sleep a Week
    06. For The Dummies
    07. I Salute Your Attitude
    08. Television Is A New Faith
    09. Beat on The Brat (Originally by The Ramones)
    10. I Only Could Hide in His Bedroom
    11. Putro Learn to Blues (live)

    Adult Side
    01. In My Bed Tonight (Home Demo)
    02. Place Where I Belong
    03. I Don’t Want My Sperm Lost in Vain
    04. Pussy Through The Ages
    05. You’re Not a Baby Boy Anymore
    06. Believer
    07. Cold Night
    08. Ride Around Town
    09. To Be a Rockstar Is Just 13 Years Old Boy’s Dream
    10. Glorious Ship Quay (Originally by FullMoon)
    11. Commercial Break

    THE FRANKENSTONE “Don’t be Sad, Don’t be Gloom The Frankenstone is Ugly”
    Track List:
    01. beat box rock
    02. spend away
    03. don’t mess with timebomb
    04. you’ll never know
    05. fever
    06. leave me a radio
    07. ordinary love song
    08. the pink
    09. I try to be a good boy but I’m fucked
    10. ain’t talkin’ about you
    11. i got a problem with my health
    12. can’t take it anymore
    13. uncomercialized prostitute
    14. when i’m getting old
    15. come back home lonely boy
    16. youthful culture
    17. in my bed tonight
    18. longway to nowhere
    19. float

    The Frankenstone from Yogyakarta consist of Gisa, Putro and Jeje. Playing Punk Rock fused with some Rock N Roll riffages that can blow up your mind of course after you read their lyrics. Their lyrics is kind of simple but sharp enought to cut your neck. Stop Sayin' Start Listening, this guys are totally recomended :thumbsup:

    The Frankenstone Biography

    The Frankenstone is a punk rock/indie duo with additional drummer from Yogyakarta, Indonesia. They recently release their debut "Don't be Sad, Don't Be Gloom..The Frankenstone is Ugly" on For The Dummies Records and Yes No Wave Music.
    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.