Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

indonesian (SWEDEN) MOB 47 - 1984 - KäRNVAPEN ATTACK (7'' EP VINYL)

Discussion in 'International anarcho-punk downloads' started by Anarcho-Punk.net, Aug 27, 2009.

  1. Anarcho-Punk.net

    Anarcho-Punk.netExperienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009


      Login or register to view download link (it's free!)
      External download. Please report any broken link by posting a reply to this thread.

    (SWEDEN) MOB 47 - 1984 - KäRNVAPEN ATTACK (7'' EP VINYL)

    01 Kärnvapen Attack.mp3
    02 Rustning Är Ett Brott.mp3
    03 Res Dig Mot Överheten.mp3
    04 Vi Rustar Dom Dör.mp3
    05 Det Är Upp Till Oss.mp3
    06 Dom Ljuger.mp3
    07 Ingen Framtid.mp3
    08 Animal Liberation.mp3
    09 Polisstat.mp3


    EP (Kärnvapen Attack)
    Release Date : 2007

    Mail Order only edition of 200 on violet/purple vinyl.Comes with lyric/picture sheet. This was originally self-released in 1984, and with the known title as [url=https://www.discogs.com/Mob-47-EP/release/1871868]Kärnvapen Attack[/url]. Later [url=https://www.discogs.com/Mob-47-Mob-47/release/1961444]re-pressed[/url] by Uproar (around 1989) with a different cover.

    MOB 47 Biography

    Hardcore punk band which formed in Stockholm, Sweden in 1982.

    Band members: Christ Of Fear, Christer Lindholm, Åke Henriksson
    Band ex-members: , Mentis, Tommy Moberg, Jögge, Robban (5), Per Lundström, Johan Thorsen, Nicke Engwall

    Mob 47 is a hardcore punk band that formed in Täby, Sweden in the summer of 1982, originally under the name Censur. In 1983, the band members changed the name to what it's now called: Mob 47. During their early years, they played with the legendary band Anti Cimex. They were influenced by bands such as Discharge, Crucifix, D.R.I., and B.G.K.. They appeared on Pushead's classic 1985 hardcore compilation Cleanse the Bacteria. Most of their original material now can be found through bootleg eBay sellers and P2P servers. Bootlegs and their demo tapes are also floating around at various distros.

    Guitarist and founding member, Åke formed several other bands after and around the time of Mob 47. The bands Agoni, Röjers, Discard, Crudity, and Protes Bengt were featured with Mob 47 on the "Stockholm's Mangel" compilation in 1985. Some with other members of Mob 47, mostly the drummer Chrille. Per, vocalist of contemporary Swedish outfit Bruce Banner, is noted for singing in a number of these bands. Åke has continued to play and released a new Mob 47 demo playing solo with a drum machine in 1998.

    In 2003 Speedstate Records in Japan released a 2-CD official discography. In 2005 the band began to rehearse again. They did their first official gig in 20 years at Debaser in Stockholm on 25 May 2006 and began work on new material which was released in 2008. as Dom Ljuger Igen on Communichaos Media. Mob 47 are still active to this day.

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - Havoc Records

    Independent punk / hardcore / grindcore label from the United States founded by Felix Havoc.