Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Soldier's Disease - No Flags Fly Here - 2020 (U$A)

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by pogo pope, Jul 8, 2021.

  1. pogo pope

    pogo popeExperienced Member Uploader Experienced member




    Mar 17, 2021
    Brittany, France 
    Soldier's Disease - No Flags Fly Here, by Soldier's Disease


    Track List :

    01 Dogmatist
    02 Salvation
    03 Night Bomber
    04 A Bloody Summer
    05 Dead Monuments
    06 I Want To Know
    07 No System
    08 Soldier's Disease
    09 Crisis

    Hardcore punk from Austin, Texas. This band has a crazy bass sound, just listen to "A Bloody Summer" or "I Want To Know" to get an idea. Then listen to the whole thing, because it's really worth it. This tape was released just in time for Christmas 2020 by Sound Grotesca, a label who produces some of the best bands in Austin, like Nosferatu, Maufrais or Altar Of Eden, to name a few.

8 members have read this thread this month

  1. pogo pope
  2. punkmar77
  3. celadrel
  4. Jellofucto
  5. ungovernable
  6. Singe
  7. DisgorNoise
  8. meier42