Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Spanish & Portuguese Sin Dios - @patia No - Intolerance - Split - 2001 (España/Venezuela)

Discussion in 'International anarcho-punk downloads' started by Anarcho-Punk.net, Aug 28, 2009.

  1. Anarcho-Punk.net

    Anarcho-Punk.net Experienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009
    .  Canada


      Login or register to view download link (it's free!)
      External download. Please report any broken link by posting a reply to this thread.


    01. Apatia No - Contra Ti Capitalismo.mp3
    01. Sin Dios - Di No Al Speed (Intolerance Cover).mp3
    02. Apatia No - Luchas.mp3
    02. Sin Dios - El Libro O La Bala (Intolerance Cover).mp3
    03. Apatia No - En Los Laboratorios.mp3
    03. Intolerance - Requiem (Sin Dios Cover).mp3
    04. Intolerance - Ingobernables (Sin Dios Cover).mp3
    04. Sin Dios - Satanismo, Hermano Del Fascismo.mp3
    05. Sin Dios - Accidente Laboral, Terrorismo Patronal.mp3

    Sin Dios Biography

    Sin Dios (Godless) was a hardcore/anarcho-punk band from Spain. It was formed in 1988 in Madrid. Their first gigs were held in squatted houses (in Spanish Casa Okupa). In 1990 they released their first demo "...Ni amo"[1] which contained 13 tracks and went to their first tour across the Spain always playing within autonomous and libertarian surroundings. In 1991 they recorded with another band a split L.P., "Ruido Anticapitalista" (Anticapitalist Noise), produced by the bands and Potencial Hardcore (alternative label). Since then, they have produced five albums and went to numerous concert tours across Europe and Latin America.

    On the 30th July 2006 the band announced that it would "cease its musical activity". The announcement was followed among other things by "TO OUR ENEMIES: WE CONTINUE ON OTHER FRONTS" and by denunciations of Israeli aggression, american imperialism and the like.

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.