Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Ring Of Truth/Bill Cosby Murder Project - Live @ Cheap Thrills Split

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by Ring Of Truth, Jan 13, 2010.

  1. Ring Of Truth

    Ring Of TruthExperienced Member Experienced member Forum Member




    Dec 28, 2009
    Recorded 12-9-05 at Cheap Thrills in St. Cloud MN. This split was recorded at the height of the St. Cloud punk scene, with 2 anarcho-punk bands that were big parts of the scene at the time. This was recorded with a hand-held tape recorder by someone in the crowd, which helps to give it a "I feel like I'm there" feel. Finally released on Gimme Treat Records on Feb of 2009. This like all R.O.T. recordings is anti-copyrighted and we encourage you to share it with others.


      External download. Please report any broken link by posting a reply to this thread.

    If you want a copy of the cover/booklet let me know.

    On this recording R.O.T. is:
    Timmy R.O.T. - Lyrics
    Jenny- Vocals
    Andy - Guitars/Vocals
    Anti-Heather - Bass
    Ariel (from Doorstep Paradise) and Tm (from Corporate Distortion) - Drums

    1. No (subhumans)
    2. We're The Punks
    3. She Should Be A Kid
    4. George Bush
    5. Little Plastic War Toys
    6. The Dead Babies
    7. Molly's Lips (orig by the Vaselines, we covered Nirvana's cover... kind of)

    8. Months Of Pain
    9. Kids These Days
    10. Get The Fuck Out...
    11. Travel Off Into the Sunset
    12. Untitled
    13. Revolt, React, Resist
    14. Happy
    15. Untitled
    16. Straight Edge/World Up My Ass
    17. Minor Threat/12XU/Back Against The Wall

    Thanks, and I hope you enjoy!