Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Razgruha - Nelepa Brena - Even The Punks Don't Like Us Split - 2012 (Bulgaria)

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by nelepabrena, Jan 2, 2013.

  1. nelepabrena

    nelepabrenaNew Member New Member




    Jan 2, 2013


    Click on the link above to download the file

    Track List:


    01. Corporations Are People
    02. Institutional Insanity
    03. CopyFights
    04. Да живей (Long Live!)
    05. Кървопричина (Blood-Reason)
    06. Trepanation
    07. Humane Scrutiny
    08. Trepanation 2

    Nelepa Brena:

    09. Така искам България (That's How I Want Bulgaria)
    10. Невежеството е сила (Ignorance Is Bliss)
    11. Третият свят (Third World)
    12. Гаргара с тумори (Gargling Tumors)
    13. Шоуто на Къци (The Kutsi Show)
    14. SMRT

    Nelepa Brena is a newly founded Bulgarian hardcore band with crust and powerviolence influences. "Even the punks don't like us" is our first releasse.

    Razgruha is a grindcore band from Sofia. The split with Nelepa Brena is their second release after their demo.

    Razgruha Biography

    Razgruha is a grindcore band from Sofia, Bulgaria. It was formed in the spring of 2011 with members Kalin (guitar), Teodor (drums), Andrey (bass) and Stanislav (vocals). Shortly after the beginninig of 2013 Stanislav left the band. Andrey became the new vocalist and Miroslav (Nelepa Brena, ex-Genetic Syndrome) joined as a bass player. At the end of 2014 Miroslav left the band to concentrate on other musical projects and Ivailo (Fatal Fracture) came as a replacement. So far, Razgruha has 3 free for download DIY releases: Demo (2012), Even The Punks Don't Like Us - split w/ Nelepa Brena (2013) & Circle Of Bastards EP (2015).

    Разгруха е грайндкор група от София. Събират се през пролетта на 2011г. в състав: Калин (китара), Теодор (барабани) и Станислав (вокали), а малко по-късно към тях се присъединява и Андрей (бас). Малко след началото на 2013г. Станислав напуска групата. Андрей става новият вокалист, а Мирослав (Нелепа Брена, ex-Genetic Syndrome) се включва като басист. В края на 2014г. Мирослав напуска, за да се съсредоточи върху други музикални проекти и Ивайло (Fatal Fracture) се включва като негов заместник. До момента Разгруха има 3 свободни за сваляне DIY издания: Demo (2012), Even The Punks Don't Like Us - split w/ Nelepa Brena (2013) & Circle Of Bastards EP (2015).

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.


    Zarko Zelic Tribute




    Raw Noise
Similar Threads - Razgruha Nelepa BrenaForumDate
Razgruha - Money Power Greed (2017)International anarcho-punk downloadsJan 20, 2018