Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Propagandhi - How To Clean A Couple Of Things (EP)

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by Anarcho-Punk.net, Jul 10, 2013.

  1. Anarcho-Punk.net

    Anarcho-Punk.netExperienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2017


    How To Clean A Couple O' Things
    Release Date : 1993

    Limited edition clear orange vinyl pressing with xeroxed insert. Also released on [url=http://www.discogs.com/release/380905]black vinyl[/url].Alternate track titles listed on the rear sleeve as: Side A - All Cops Are Bad, You Know... Side B - Stick The Fucking Flag Up Your Ass, You Skinhead Creep.The cover of this record is overlaid on top of the NOFX 7" [r=490287].(C) & (P) 1993 Fat Wrec

    Propagandhi Biography

    Political, yet humorous punk rock band from Winnipeg, Canada. Formed in 1989, they were one of the first bands to sign to [l=Fat Wreck Chords]. In 1997 singer / songwriter / bassist [a=John K. Samson] left the group to pursue other interests and eventually start another band, [a283746]. The remaining members of the group continued to work on Propagandhi material as well as starting their own label, [url=http://www.discogs.com/label/G7+Welcoming+Committee+Records]G7 Welcoming Committee[/url].

    Band members: Chris Hannah, Jordy Samolesky, Todd Kowalski, Sulynn Hago
    Band ex-members: , John K. Samson, David Guillas, Stinky Mike Braumeister, Hopper's Wife

    Propagandhi is a punk rock band based in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, in 1986. Both in their lyrics and activism, the band's members champion various left-wing causes and veganism; their music takes a vocal stance against human rights violations, sexism, racism, nationalism, homophobia, capitalism and religion.

    Current members:
    Chris Hannah – vocals, guitar (1986–present)
    Jord Samolesky – drums (1986–present)
    Todd Kowalski – bass, vocals (1997–present)
    Sulynn Hago – guitar, vocals (2015–present)

    Former members
    Scott Hopper – bass, vocals (1986–89)
    Mike Braumeister – bass (1989–91)
    John K. Samson – bass, vocals (1991–97)
    David Guillas – guitar, vocals (2006–2015)

    1993 - How to Clean Everything
    1996 - Less Talk, More Rock
    2001 - Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes
    2005 - Potemkin City Limits
    2009 - Supporting Caste
    2012 - Failed States
    2017 - Victory Lap

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - Fat Wreck Chords

    San Francisco based label, owned by Fat Mike (2), singer of the punk band NOFX & Erin Burkett.

    bLabel Code : LC 03679/b.

    Over the years, the label has also released several series, such as:
    Live In A Dive, a series of live recorded albums.
    Fat Club, a series of twelve 7-inch singles released from February 2001 to January 2002.
    l1045807, a series of NOFX twelve 7-inch singles released from February 2005 to January 2006.
    l1676081, a series of NOFX twelve 7-inch singles released from Late July/early August 2019 to February 2020 (even though its end was delayed due to the worldwid covid-19 pandemic).

    The label runs also its own webstore and the pop up l1440031, which opens only a few times a year and sells exclusive variants of label's releases.


    Good Riddance

    Strung Out


    Strike Anywhere

    A Wilhelm Scream