Loading...

Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Spanish & Portuguese Portugal Punk/Hc Downloads

Discussion in 'International anarcho-punk downloads' started by 666, Jan 25, 2010.

  1. 666

    666Member New Member


    6

    0

    1

    Nov 27, 2009
     United Kingdom
    I've noticed that Portugal is not represented very well in this section...
    I stumbled upon a Portugese Punk/HC forum which (in most cases) has links to Demo Tapes/CD-R downloads and home or myspace pages of the featured bands. Most of the bands featured are post 1996 going right up to today, but there is some good earlier stuff from the mid-eighties onwards (Grito Final, Condenacao Pacifica, Vomito, Atrofiados, Subcaos etc.). Take a look...

    http://arevolta.19.forumer.com/viewforum.php?f=2
     


  2. antitude420

    antitude420Experienced Member Experienced member Forum Member


    127

    0

    6

    May 16, 2010
     
    I'm a member on that forum. Are you portuguese? Or do you just like the bands?
     
  3. Cadabre-Mor

    Cadabre-MorActive Member Forum Member


    27

    0

    9

    Aug 18, 2012
     
    In order to promote a little better the Portuguese punk underground, here's a list of some bands with an easy connection to myspace:

    A

    Abandalhados: http://www.myspace.com/abandalhados
    A-Bomber: http://www.myspace.com/anarchistbomber
    Acromaníacos: http://www.myspace.com/acromaniacos
    Adorno: http://www.myspace.com/adornno
    Agressão Social: http://www.myspace.com/agressaosocialtvhc
    Alcoore: http://www.myspace.com/alcoore
    All Against The World: http://www.myspace.com/allagainsttheworld
    Albert Fish: http://www.myspace.com/albertfish77
    Alien Squad: http://www.myspace.com/aliensquad
    Alison Bentley: http://www.myspace.com/alisonbentley
    Anti-Clockwise: http://www.myspace.com/bandanticlockwise
    An-x-tasy: http://www.myspace.com/anxtasy
    Aqui D'el-Rock: http://www.myspace.com/aquidelrock
    ARRGHH!: http://www.myspace.com/arrghh1991
    Artigo 19: http://www.myspace.com/artigo19
    Asfixia: http://www.myspace.com/asfixiapunkrock
    Atentado: http://www.myspace.com/atentadocrust
    Avô Varejeira: http://www.myspace.com/avovarejeira
    Azia: http://www.myspace.com/aziapunkbcl

    B

    Banda Zé Ninguém: http://www.myspace.com/bandazeninguem
    Banshee And Something Else We Can´t Remember: http://www.myspace.com/basewcr
    Barafunda Total: http://www.myspace.com/barafundatotal
    Barba De Sapo: http://www.myspace.com/barbadesapo
    Beringelas: http://www.myspace.com/beringelas
    Battlescars: http://soundcloud.com/zzx8xbyeews9
    Beyond The Nightmare: http://www.myspace.com/beyondthenightmare
    B!rd: http://www.myspace.com/birdsound
    Blind Alley Dogs: http://www.myspace.com/blindalleydogs
    Bloody Disgrace: http://www.myspace.com/thebloodydisgrace
    Booby Trap: http://palcoprincipal.sapo.pt/booby_trap
    Borderline Insane: http://www.myspace.com/borderlineinsanerock
    Broken Distance: http://www.myspace.com/brokendistance
    Broken Toilet: http://www.myspace.com/brokentoilet
    B.Y.F: http://www.myspace.com/byfeet

    C

    Cabeça de Martelo: http://www.myspace.com/cabecademartelo
    Caducados: http://www.myspace.com/caducados
    Cães Vadios: http://www.myspace.com/cesvadios
    Campo Minado: http://www.myspace.com/campominado
    Canhões De Guerra: http://www.myspace.com/canhoesdeguerra
    Caos Total: http://www.myspace.com/caostotalband
    Capitão Fantasma: http://www.myspace.com/capitaofantasma666
    Carlos Crüzt: http://www.myspace.com/disiltcrust
    Censurados: http://www.myspace.com/censuradosatemorrer
    Clockwork Boys: http://www.myspace.com/clockworkboys
    Colisão Frontal: http://www.myspace.com/colisaofrontal
    Coluna De Ferro: http://www.myspace.com/colunadeferro
    Combate: http://www.myspace.com/vecombate
    Come Cacos: http://www.facebook.com/come.cacos.5
    Conto do Vigário: http://www.myspace.com/contovigario
    Corrosão Caótica: http://www.myspace.com/corrosaolx
    Crepúsculo Maldito: http://www.myspace.com/crepusculomaldito
    Crise Total: http://www.myspace.com/crisetotaloficialsite
    Critical Point: http://www.myspace.com/criticalxpoint
    Cumpilação Homens: http://www.myspace.com/cumpilacaohomens
    Cyco Lolitas: http://www.myspace.com/cycololitas36
    C4: http://www.myspace.com/c4red

    D

    Day Of The Dead : http://www.myspace.com/dotd
    Dead By Pregnancy: http://www.myspace.com/deadbypregnancy
    Deadly Mind: http://www.myspace.com/deadly_mind
    Decreto 77: http://www.myspace.com/decreto77
    Definitivos: http://www.myspace.com/definitivos
    Defying Control: http://www.myspace.com/defyingcontrol
    Deskarga Etilika: http://www.myspace.com/deskargaetilika
    Desobediência Geral: http://www.myspace.com/desobedienciageral
    Destruction Eve: http://www.myspace.com/destructioneve
    Devil In Me: http://www.myspace.com/devilinmeband
    Disastro Sapiens: http://www.myspace.com/disastrosapiens
    Disgraça: http://www.myspace.com/disgraa
    Disilt: http://www.myspace.com/disiltcrust
    Dissidentes Do Projecto Estatal: http://www.myspace.com/dpeanarcopunk
    Distonia: http://www.facebook.com/distoniapunx
    Distrofia: http://www.myspace.com/distrofiagrind
    Dokuga: http://www.myspace.com/dokugapunx
    Dr. Bifes e os Psicopratas: http://www.myspace.com/drbifeseospsicopratas
    Dr. Frankenstein: http://www.myspace.com/drfrankensteinlab
    Dr. Salazar: http://www.myspace.com/drsalazar1

    E

    Easyway: http://www.myspace.com/easyway
    Eco: http://www.myspace.com/crusteco
    E.e.o.m.o: http://www.myspace.com/eeomo
    Empty Bottles: http://www.myspace.com/emptybottles1234
    Entidades (In)competentes: http://www.myspace.com/entidadesincompetentes
    Ervas Daninhas: http://www.myspace.com/ervasdaninhasz
    Esclerose: http://www.myspace.com/esclerose
    Eskizofrenicos: http://www.myspace.com/eskizofrenicosband
    Estado De Sítio: http://www.myspace.com/estadodesitiopunx
    Estalada Total: http://www.myspace.com/estaladatotal
    Etacarinae: http://www.myspace.com/etacarinaehc
    Eternal Bond: http://www.myspace.com/xeternalbondx
    Excremento: http://www.myspace.com/excrementocrust

    F

    Facção Oposta: http://www.myspace.com/faccaooppostaskinheads
    Face Oculta: http://www.myspace.com/bandfaceoculta
    Factor C: http://www.myspace.com/factorc
    Farrapos: http://www.myspace.com/farraposrecords
    Fight For Change: http://www.myspace.com/xfightforchangex
    Fina Flor do Entulho http://www.myspace.com/finaflordoentulho
    Fitacola: http://www.myspace.com/fitacola
    Filthy Idol: http://www.myspace.com/filthyidolpt
    Fonzie: http://www.myspace.com/fonzie
    Fools Die: http://www.myspace.com/foolsdie
    Fora De Mão: http://www.myspace.com/forademao
    For The Glory: http://www.myspace.com/fortheglory
    Freedoom: http://www.myspace.com/freedoompunx

    G

    Gatos Pingados: http://www.myspace.com/gatospingados
    Gazua: http://www.myspace.com/gazua
    Ghostdown: http://www.myspace.com/ghostdown
    Grankapo: http://www.myspace.com/grankapo
    Grito!: http://www.myspace.com/gritobanda
    Gume: http://www.myspace.com/gumelx

    H

    Hellcharge: http://soundcloud.com/hellcharge-1
    Humble: http://www.myspace.com/humblept

    I

    I.A.C.: http://www.myspace.com/iacpt
    Inkisição: http://www.myspace.com/inkisicaopunk
    Insulto: http://http://www.myspace.com/insultokankra
    Intervenzione: htpp://www.myspace.com/intervenzionepunk

    J

    K

    K2O3: http://www.myspace.com/k2o3
    Kallah Bokah: http://www.myspace.com/kallahbokah
    Keep Walking: http://www.myspace.com/keepwalkingband
    Killing Frost Army: http://www.myspace.com/killingfrostarmy
    Konad: http://www.myspace.com/konadmoska
    Konsumo Obrigatório: http://www.myspace.com/konsumoobrigatorio
    Kontrattack: http://www.myspace.com/kontrattack
    Kuskredo: http://www.myspace.com/kuskredo
    Krux Da Pedra: http://www.myspace.com/kruxdapedra
    Kú De Judas: http://www.myspace.com/kudejudas

    L

    Larkin: http://www.myspace.com/larkinmusic
    Last Hope: http://www.myspace.com/lasthopehc
    Les Baton Rouge: http://www.myspace.com/lesbatonrouge
    Li No Chão: http://linochaopunk.bandcamp.com
    Lixo Sem Destino: http://www.myspace.com/lixosemdestino
    La Brume Grise: http://labrumegrise.bandcamp.com
    Local Trap: http://www.myspace.com/localtrap
    LôvDaXit: http://www.myspace.com/ldx
    LoveYouDead: http://www.myspace.com/loveyoudeadband
    Low 5: http://www.myspace.com/low5punx

    M

    M.A.D.: http://www.myspace.com/madlx
    Magnetic Roll Bar: http://www.myspace.com/magneticrollbarspace
    Maia: http://www.myspace.com/maiasbg
    Mais Uma Queda: http://www.myspace.com/maisumaqueda
    Mancha Negra: http://www.myspace.com/manchanegraporto
    Manifesto: http://www.myspace.com/manifestoazores
    Massey Fergunson: http://www.myspace.com/masseyfergusonattack
    Má Sorte: http://www.myspace.com/masorte
    Mata-Ratos: http://www.myspace.com/mataratos1982
    Mentes Podres: http://www.myspace.com/mentespodres
    Misantropia: http://www.facebook.com/MisantropiaGrind
    Miss Cadaver: http://www.myspace.com/misscadaver
    Mordaça: http://www.myspace.com/mordaca
    More Than Hate: http://www.myspace.com/morethanhatept
    Motim: http://www.myspace.com/motimbandapunk
    Motornoise: http://www.myspace.com/motornoise
    M.O.T.Ü.: http://www.myspace.com/motupunk
    Mr. Miyagi: http://www.myspace.com/mrmiyagivc

    N

    Nabos Da Púcara: http://www.myspace.com/nabosdapucara
    Never Fail: http://www.myspace.com/neverfailhc
    Newt: http://www.myspace.com/newtmshc
    New Winds: http://www.myspace.com/newinds
    No Good Reason: http://www.myspace.com/nogoodreasonhc
    Nó Káustico: http://www.myspace.com/nokaustico
    No Time To Waste: http://www.myspace.com/notimetowaste

    O

    Öfensiva: http://www.myspace.com/ofensivapunx
    OldSchool: http://www.myspace.com/oldschoolbanda
    Old Trees: http://www.myspace.com/oldxtreesx
    Os Dias De Raiva: http://www.myspace.com/osdiasderaiva
    Overcome: http://www.myspace.com/overcomeband

    P

    Pé De Cabra: http://www.myspace.com/pedecabrarock
    Pelintras: http://www.myspace.com/pelintras
    Perfeito Defeito: http://www.myspace.com/perfeitodefeito
    Peste & Sida: http://www.myspace.com/pestesida
    Pestox: http://www.myspace.com/pestoxx
    Piss!!: http://www.myspace.com/pisslx
    Pobres Mortais: http://www.myspace.com/pobresmortais
    Pointing Finger: http://www.myspace.com/pointingfinger
    Porta Voz: http://www.myspace.com/portavozrock
    Português Suave: http://www.myspace.com/psuave
    Pressure: http://www.myspace.com/xpressurehcx
    Primitive Reason: http://www.myspace.com/primitivereason
    Prótese Involuntária: http://www.myspace.com/proteseinvoluntaria
    Psycoma: http://www.myspace.com/psycomaport
    Punk Sinatra: http://www.myspace.com/punksinatraband
    Pura Repressão: http://www.myspace.com/purarepressao
    Pussy Hole Treatment: http://www.myspace.com/pxhxt

    Q

    Quebra Cabeças: http://www.myspace.com/quebracabecaspunk

    R

    Radio 99: http://www.myspace.com/radio99band
    Raised By Wolves: http://www.myspace.com/rbwhc
    Raios Parta: http://www.myspace.com/raiosparta
    Raiva!!!: http://www.myspace.com/raivapunk
    Rat Attack: http://www.myspace.com/ratattack605
    Reaching Hand: http://www.myspace.com/reachinghand
    Reality Slap: http://www.myspace.com/slapyouwithreality
    Reltih: http://www.myspace.com/reltihcrust
    Rendimento Mínimo: http://www.myspace.com/rendimentominimo
    Renegados de Boliqueime: http://www.myspace.com/renegadosdeboliqueime
    Renewal: http://www.myspace.com/renewalrock
    Request: http://www.myspace.com/request
    Resposta Simples: http://www.myspace.com/respostasimples
    Revengeance: http://revengeance.bandcamp.com/
    Revolta: http://www.myspace.com/revoltarock
    R12: http://www.myspace.com/r12band

    S

    Saibaba: http://www.myspace.com/babagosmica
    Sannyasin: http://www.myspace.com/sannyasinhc
    Sarna: http://www.myspace.com/sarnamusic
    Sem Talento: http://www.myspace.com/100talentopunk
    Sexo No Anexo: http://www.myspace.com/sexonoanexo
    Shape: http://www.myspace.com/shapehc
    Shivers: http://www.myspace.com/shiversonline
    SK6: http://www.myspace.com/sk6
    Skalibans: http://www.myspace.com/skalibans
    Skamioneta do Lixo: http://www.myspace.com/skamionetadolixo
    Sobressaltos: http://www.myspace.com/sobressaltos
    Society Scum: http://www.myspace.com/societyscumpunk
    Soda Kaustica: http://www.myspace.com/sodakaustica
    Solace: http://www.myspace.com/xsolacex
    Spitzbuben: http://www.myspace.com/spitzbuben
    Steal Your Crown : http://www.myspace.com/stealyourcrown
    Step Back: http://www.myspace.com/sbpunches
    Stevenseagal: http://www.myspace.com/seagalhc
    Subcaos: http://www.myspace.com/subcaos
    Sub-Imundos: http://www.myspace.com/subimundos07punxx

    T

    Tara Perdida: http://www.myspace.com/taraperdida
    Taurina: http://www.myspace.com/taurinahc
    Tédio Boys: http://www.myspace.com/tedioboys
    The Levities: http://www.myspace.com/levities
    The Parkinsons: http://www.myspace.com/121905745
    The Pilinha: http://www.myspace.com/thepilinhaband
    The Ratazanas: http://www.myspace.com/theratazanas
    The Rippers: http://www.myspace.com/theripperscb
    The Skrotes: http://myspace.com/skrotespt
    The Starvan: http://www.myspace.com/starvanonline
    The Un-x-pected: http://www.myspace.com/theunxpected
    These Hands Are Fists: http://www.myspace.com/thaf2006
    Tinnitus: http://www.myspace.com/tinnitusisnotnice
    Tiro no Escuro: http://www.myspace.com/tironoescuro
    Together: http://www.myspace.com/togetherhxc
    Trashbaile: http://www.myspace.com/trashbaile
    Trinta e Um: http://www.myspace.com/trintaeum

    U

    Underground Cult: http://www.myspace.com/undergroundcult
    Untied Shoes: http://www.myspace.com/paulaosmoshpit
    Utopium: http://www.myspace.com/utopiumgrind

    V

    Vade Retro: http://www.myspace.com/vaderetro1988
    Vai-te Foder!: http://www.myspace.com/vaitefodergrind
    Vala Comum: http://www.myspace.com/valakomum
    Varre-Tudo: http://www.myspace.com/varretudo
    Ventas de Exterko: http://www.myspace.com/ventasdeexterko
    Violência Violeta: http://www.myspace.com/violenciavioleta
    Vultures: http://www.myspace.com/vulturesvulturesvultures

    W

    We Were Wolves: http://www.myspace.com/wewerewolvesfan
    Wise Up: http://www.myspace.com/wisexup

    X

    X-Acto: http://www.myspace.com/xactohc
    X-Cons: http://www.myspace.com/xconsmusic
    X-Katedra: http://www.myspace.com/xkatedra
    XdukaraioX: http://www.myspace.com/xdukaraiox

    Y

    Z

    Z.E.D.: http://www.myspace.com/zxexdx
    Zero À Esquerda: http://www.myspace.com/zeroaesquerda
    Zé Manel Suicida: http://www.myspace.com/zemanelsuicida
    Zootic: http://www.myspace.com/zootic

    #

    $a Föda: http://www.myspace.com/degradagem
    2Sacos½: http://www.myspace.com/doissacosemeio
    17icos: http://www.myspace.com/17icos
    53A: http://www.myspace.com/53apunkhardcore53a
    74: https://www.facebook.com/setentaequatro
    77: http://www.myspace.com/elevatormusicartist
    605 Forte: http://www.myspace.com/605forte

    TOTAL: 262

    Portuguese punk forum: http://arevolta.19.forumer.com/index.php
     
  4. Chiquitito

    ChiquititoMember Forum Member


    11

    0

    3

    Aug 16, 2012
     
    There is also an excellent 1995 split tape by DK Hard Jazz and Gobart, two crust/punk bands from Coimbra. Does anyone have it?
     
  5. Delavega

    DelavegaMember New Member


    5

    0

    0

    Jan 19, 2014
     
  6. kaputt

    kaputtMember Forum Member


    16

    0

    0

    Aug 30, 2012
     
    have question .. same people told me that mata ratos is a bonehead band ( nazi band) is that truth ???????
     
  7. Delavega

    DelavegaMember New Member


    5

    0

    0

    Jan 19, 2014
     
    Not even close. Mata-Ratos have nothing to do with nazism or wtv. Their songs and lyrics are associated to booze, sex, women. That information is completely wrong
     
  8. kaputt

    kaputtMember Forum Member


    16

    0

    0

    Aug 30, 2012
     
    kool thanks .. ya man same people just really talk shit
     
  9. JosePereira

    JosePereiraNew Member New Member


    1

    0

    0

    Mar 3, 2015
     
    Very good post... i'm portuguese! lots of good bands there, still missing some, but very good compilation... the link to the forum is broken! i leave a very good band which are releasing soon a new album:

    Simbiose - Trapped , you can ear some musics on myspace
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Portugal Punk DownloadsForumDate
Dokuga - Porto/Portugal d-beat punkMusician Forum & Band PromotionFeb 24, 2016
Gatos Pingados Anarcho-Punk from Portugal have a new recordMusic, punk scene & subculturesJan 25, 2013
Spanish & Portuguese Deskarga Etilika - Apunkalipse Now (Portugal)International anarcho-punk downloadsMay 3, 2011
Old Trees - Folk Against The Machine - 2013 (Portugal)Anarcho-Punk music albums downloadsApr 28, 2013
Sem Talento - Portugal na Merda - 2005-2011 (Portugal)Anarcho-Punk music albums downloadsMar 13, 2013