Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Only Fumes & Corpses - Read What's In Between - 2007 (Ireland)

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by daniel corpses, Jul 1, 2011.

  1. daniel corpses

    daniel corpsesMember Forum Member




    Jun 5, 2010


    Click on the link above to download the file

    NOTE: If you like the EP, support the scene and buy it from an underground distro or from the band itself!


    Track Listing
    1. Five Days
    2. Spineless
    3. Drawing Lines
    4. A Long Thought
    5. Resolution
    6. Leaderless
    7. Leach
    8. The Last Tide

    Lyrics on myspace or on request from me.

    Only Fumes & Corpses Biography

    Only Fumes & Corpses are a 5 piece hardcore punk band from Galway, Ireland, founded in 2005, they are currently on hiatus.
    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.
  2. JimMD

    JimMDExperienced Member Experienced member




    Dec 14, 2009
     United Kingdom
    I highly recommend this EP! Good on ye for getting it up here Daniel - how about the album as well?
Similar Threads - Fumes Corpses ReadForumDate
Only Fumes & Corpses (Irish hardcore) new songs up..Musician Forum & Band PromotionJun 5, 2010
The Ex - 1980 - All Corpses Smell The Same (7'') [APN]Anarcho-Punk music albums downloadsJul 10, 2013