Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Oi! from malaysia

Discussion in 'New members introductions' started by Xiv666, Sep 30, 2010.

1. Xiv666

Xiv666 Active Member Forum Member

Sep 7, 2009

Hey2,
    Im an anarchist from malaysia and this is my first time writing an intro on anything...So it will look like shit i guess..
    Im 18 and i dont care coz age is just numbers..i hate the world coz it runs by a very evil family.You know who.. \m/
    I listen to bands like Blok 1A,The Restarts,Chaos U.K,Vizor,Born/Dead and should try listen to Diskangkung(my friend's band).
    Im starting a band called (A)narchophobi(A).its like arachnophobia + xenophobia.haha! this is the word that u can use to the government.Were 4 piece and we play anything thats punk or Oi! coz its equality and every punx can listen.
    We play especially anacho/street/hardcore punk.

So,i just wanna give some advice..
    make a black bloc is better than riot coz ure feeding them.
    And im sick of this punk is fashion thing.
    if u wanna wear something.wear it with cause.

VIVA LA ANARQUIA!!!
    UP THE FUCKIN PUNX!!!
    :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao:

2. punkmar77

punkmar77 Experienced Member Uploader Experienced member

Nov 13, 2009
     United States
    You might want to realize RED RIOT that the anti-Semitic propaganda that you keep talking about, aka: The Rothchilds, comes from white supremacist propaganda in the early part of the century in the USA, so you might want to re-think how you feel about those conspiracy theories.

From Wikipedia:

As anarchists it is our custom to defy fascist propaganda and expose it for what it is, lies to promote hate.

Anyway Welcome to APN and I hope that you can learn from us and teach us as well....cheers :beer:

3. hanarcho

hanarcho Active Member Forum Member

Sep 24, 2009