Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Not So Quiet On The Western Front - V/A - 1982 (U$A)

Discussion in 'Other downloads' started by punkmar77, May 8, 2011.

  1. punkmar77

    punkmar77Experienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Nov 13, 2009
     United States


      External download. Please report any broken link by posting a reply to this thread.


    Track List:

    01. Intensified Chaos - Intensified Chaos
    02. Their Mistakes - Social Unrest
    03. Dan With The Mellow Hair - Naked Lady Wrestlers
    04. Holocaust - M.A.D.
    05. Rich Plastic People - Killjoy
    06. Fun With Acid - Fang
    07. El Salvador - Capitol Punishment
    08. Collapse - Ribsy
    09. Annihilation - Crucifix
    10. I Don't Wanna Die For My Country - Square Cools
    11. Pay Salvation - Los Olvidados
    12. What Price Will You Pay? - Code Of Honor
    13. Fuck Your Amerika - 7 Seconds
    14. Race War - Unaware
    15. Turmoil - Frigidettes
    16. Don't Conform - 5th Column
    17. Shrunken Heads - Ghost Dance
    18. A Child And His Lawn Mower - Dead Kennedys
    19. All I Know - Rebel Truth
    20. Learning Process - Pariah
    21. Reagum - Lennonburger
    22. Praise The Lord & Pass The Ammunition - Impatient Youth
    23. GDMFSOB - Bad Posture
    24. Assassination Attempt - Demented Youth
    25. The Only Good Cop... - Millions Of Dead Cops
    26. The Few, The Proud, The Dead - Karnage
    27. Scare - Domino Theory
    28. Dead Porker - NBJ
    29. Human Farm - Whipping Boy
    30. Worker Bee - Angst
    31. Premature Enlistment - Free Beer
    32. Sacrifice - Flipper
    33. No One Listens - Vengeance
    34. S/M Nightmare - Juvinel Justice
    35. Fat, Drunk, & Stupid - Section 8
    36. Libyan Hit Squad - Tongue Avulsion
    37. Off To War - Maniax
    38. Strike Out - Vicious Circle
    39. Breakout - UXB
    40. Shitcan - Scapegoats
    41. The Oven Is My Friend - Church Police isten
    42. Systems Suck - Deadly Reign
    43. Dead Men Tell No Tales - No Alternative
    44. Punk Is An Attitude - Wrecks
    45. SLT - Urban Assault
    46. No More Riots - Bent Nails
    47. New Left - MIA


    Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death
    Release Date : 1990

    This version has a barcode printed in top right corner of back cover (unlike first press). 1987 is printed on center label and back cover, but this is a 1990 re-press.Black centre labels with silver printing. Comes with a black and white newspaper style booklet. Tracks numbered sequentially (including the flexi-disc tracks) on the back cover.℗ + © 1987 Alternative TentaclesA1: B-side of

    Not So Quiet On The Western Front Biography

    Legendary punk band hailing from San Francisco, formed in 1978 & fronted by the even more legendary [a=Jello Biafra] (Eric Boucher). They split up in the mid-80s, and there has been animosity between Jello and the rest of the band since the late '90s, with a recent court case awarding all the rights to all the songs to the rest of the band.

    Band members: Geoffrey Lyall, Ray Pepperell, Darren Eric Henley, Skip (27)
    Band ex-members: , Brandon Cruz, Bruce Slesinger, Eric Boucher, Steve Wilson (9), Carlos Cadona
    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - Alternative Tentacles

    Undergound punk record label established in 1979 in San Francisco, California, USA with sublabel/office in London, UK. It was used by the Dead Kennedys for the self-produced single "California Über Alles". After realizing the potential for an independent label, they released records for other bands as well. Dead Kennedys guitarist East Bay Ray and vocalist Jello Biafra formed Alternative Tentacles, but Biafra became the owner in the mid-1980s. Alternative Tentacles no longer owns the rights to Dead Kennedys recordings after a 2000 lawsuit.

    Labelcode: LC 8356
  2. some asian dude

    some asian dudeExperienced Member Uploader Experienced member Forum Member




    Sep 21, 2009
    Really really good!