Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Naked Aggression - 2005 - Heard It All Before [APN]

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by anarcho-punk.net, Jul 10, 2013.

  1. anarcho-punk.net

    anarcho-punk.netAdministrator Staff Member Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009
    Naked Aggression - 2005 - Heard It All Before.zip
    31 files (85.63 MB)

    01 - Naked Aggression - The Gut Wringing Machine.mp3
    02 - Naked Aggression - B.S.F.U.mp3
    03 - Naked Aggression - Radio.mp3
    04 - Naked Aggression - Your Nightmare My Life.mp3
    05 - Naked Aggression - Under 18.mp3
    06 - Naked Aggression - Lock Us Away.mp3
    07 - Naked Aggression - Plastic World.mp3
    08 - Naked Aggression - Lies.mp3
    09 - Naked Aggression - Smash The State.mp3
    10 - Naked Aggression - Us Against Them.mp3
    11 - Naked Aggression - Comfortably Dumb.mp3
    12 - Naked Aggression - Religious Lies.mp3
    13 - Naked Aggression - Killing Floor.mp3
    14 - Naked Aggression - Time Bomb.mp3
    15 - Naked Aggression - Rightnow.mp3
    16 - Naked Aggression - Revolt.mp3
    17 - Naked Aggression - Why Do They Fuck Up My World.mp3
    18 - Naked Aggression - Walkin' Around.mp3
    19 - Naked Aggression - Media.mp3
    20 - Naked Aggression - Ode To A Fucked Up World.mp3
    21 - Naked Aggression - Angry.mp3
    22 - Naked Aggression - They Can't Get Me Down.mp3
    23 - Naked Aggression - Temper Tantrum.mp3
    24 - Naked Aggression - Political Prisioner.mp3
    25 - Naked Aggression - Middle East.mp3
    26 - Naked Aggression - Love Song.mp3
    27 - Naked Aggression - Machine Gun Etiquette.mp3

    DOWNLOAD LINK (Hosted on APN server)

    Valid Link - This file is hosted on our own dedicated server. Free download, fast speed, no ads, no bullshit !


    Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2017


    Heard It All Before
    Release Date : 2005

    Naked Aggression Biography

    Political punk band that formed in Madison, Wisconsin, USA in late 1990. They have been known to hold benefit shows for all sorts of political causes ranging from pro-choice to AIDS research to Food Not Bombs.

    Band members: Meghan Mattox, Aaron Austin, Kirsten Patches, Craig Cano
    Band ex-members: , Phil Suchomel, Joe Fucko, Kirby Pringle, Cyrus Highsmith, Nate Evans (2), Kamala Parks

    Naked Aggression is an American hardcore punk band started in Madison, WI in late 1990. Formed as a protest against the first Gulf War and the right-wing, the band espouse a strong message of libertarian socialism, feminism and anarchism. The band was formed by Kirsten Patches on vocals and Phil Suchomel on lead guitar. Naked Aggression have held benefit shows for various causes, including Food Not Bombs, AIDS research, pro-choice groups, women's clinics, rape crisis centers, political prisoners and school art departments. They were featured in Penelope Spheeris' 1998 gutter punk documentary 'The Decline of Western Civilization III.'

    Shortly after formation, Kirsten and Phil moved the band to Oakland, CA, then later to Los Angeles.
    1991 to 1998 saw the band release three full length records, three seven inches, one live record and several compilation exclusive songs. In support of their output they extensively toured the United States, Mexico, Canada and Europe.
    Penelope Spheeris approached the band in 1996 and as a result they are featured in her documentary film "The Decline of Western Civilization: Part III", for which Phil recorded his first soundtrack.
    In 1998, just as they were about to embark on a national tour in support of their newest album, The Gut-Wringing Machine, the band came to an abrupt end when Phil died from complications arising from his chronic asthma. Five years past. Five years of mourning. Kirsten participated in other projects, but nothing satisfied her intense anger and frustration with world politics like Naked Aggression.
    Thus, in 2003, in light of the second George Bush's Gulf War, Kirsten thought it fitting to reform the band in order to continue carrying on the message started over a decade ago under astoundingly similar geopolitical circumstances. Since the reformation Naked Aggression has toured the U.S., and just returned from Europe with a new split Lp with, Die Schwarzen Schaffe, on Compary Records. Currently they are working on songs for a new full-length album.

    - taken from the band's MySpace page : http://www.myspace.com/nakedaggression

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - SOS Records (3)

    California-based punk rock label.


    Resist and Exist

    Fleas and Lice

    Lost Cherrees


    Icons of Filth
Similar Threads - Naked Aggression 2005ForumDate
Naked Aggression - 1995 - March March Along [APN]Anarcho-Punk music albums downloadsJul 10, 2013
Naked Aggression - 1994 - Bitter Youth [APN]Anarcho-Punk music albums downloadsJul 10, 2013
Naked Aggression - 1998 - Recordings 1991-1994 [APN]Anarcho-Punk music albums downloadsJul 10, 2013
Naked Aggression - 1995 - Plastic World (Ep) [APN]Anarcho-Punk music albums downloadsJul 10, 2013