Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Muro/Orden Mundial - Sonido De La Negación Split Lp - 2020 (Colombia/Spain)

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by punkmar77, Mar 6, 2020.

  1. punkmar77

    punkmar77Experienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Nov 13, 2009
     United States


      External download. Please report any broken link by posting a reply to this thread.


    Track List:

    1. Muro - División 01:47
    2. Muro - Desperdicio En Producción 02:13
    3. Muro - Infertil 01:52
    4. Muro - Universal 01:40
    5. Muro - La Ciudad Es Hostil 02:46
    6. Orden Mundial - Heridas 01:01
    7. Orden Mundial - Marginal 03:07
    8. Orden Mundial - Vais A Sufrir 02:59
    9. Orden Mundial - Los Ojos De La Justicia 01:38

    Our friend Matí Verí was killed in a motorcycle accident in Palma, Spain in September 2019. He was the bassist in Orden Mundial and we were lucky enough in Diatribe to play several shows with them over the years. This split is Orden Mundial's final recorded output as they have decided to end the band after this tragedy. Muro are from Colombia and are exceptional.. Pick up this record before it's gone and you regret it!