Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Spanish & Portuguese (Mexico) La Caida De La Civilizacion - 2007 - Echado e Perder

Discussion in 'International anarcho-punk downloads' started by christcollapse, Sep 4, 2009.

  1. christcollapse

    christcollapseExperienced Member Uploader Experienced member




    Aug 31, 2009
    Download: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?nwxnxn3yzyj

    (Mexico) La Caida De La Civilizacion - 2007 - Echado e Perder

    http://g*n*w*p*.*r*u/uploads/posts/2009 ... 2648_1.jpg

    Genre: Crust

    1 A traves de los aсos
    2 Desde nuestros hogares
    3 Entraсas putrefactas
    4 Produccion al por mayor
    5 Esmague
    6 El sufrimiento de los desauciados
    7 El error de la humanidad
    8 El mundo a mis pies
    9 No los condenes
    10 Reflexiones sobre la amistad
    11 Dos mil aсos de produccion, progreso, ilusion y esperanza
    12 Hecatombe
    13 El final de los tiempos

    La Caida De La Civilizacion Biography

    LA CAIDA DE LA CIVILIZACION (The Fall Of Civilization) starts in 1999 for the necessity and the simple wish to express our emotions and frustrations and all the feelings that we experimentate in our daily lives, through the noise that we like and to discharge all that accumulated frustration. But like in all group the band suffer the entry and departure of friends who were interested in some moment of their lives to be a part of the band, but was until 2005 where the band find stability and harmony between the members and with the CD released the same year (the which was recorded by the previous guitarrist Javi Arevalo (Dancing On Ashes/Life Extinction) and new line up the band starts to play locally and in other cities, although we played locally and in other cities with Javi and the previous vocalist Hussein...
    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.