Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Mdc - Now More Than Ever (Anthology 1980 - 2000)

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by Anarcho-Punk.net, Jul 10, 2013.

  1. Anarcho-Punk.net

    Anarcho-Punk.netExperienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009

    Mdc - Now More Than Ever (Anthology 1980 - 2000)
    • 01-Business On Parade.mp3
    • 02-Dead Cops America's So Straight.mp3
    • 03-Corporate Death Burger.mp3
    • 04-John Wayne Was A Nazi.mp3
    • 05-My Family Is A Little Wierd.mp3
    • 06-Multi Death Corporation.mp3
    • 07-Chicken Squawk.mp3
    • 08-No More Cops.mp3
    • 09-Drink To Forget.mp3
    • 10-Tufutti.mp3
    • 11-Millions Of Damn Christians.mp3
    • 12-Bye Bye Ronnie.mp3
    • 13-Henry Kissmyassenger.mp3
    • 14-Skinhead.mp3
    • 15-Dirty Harry For President.mp3
    • 16-Deep In The Heart.mp3
    • 17-I Was A Dupe For The Rcp.mp3
    • 18-Millions Of Dead Cops.mp3
    • 19-Beat Somebody Up.mp3
    • 20-I Do Not Wish.mp3
    • 21-Money Pile.mp3
    • 22-Cock Rocker.mp3
    • 23-Shades Of Brown.mp3
    • 24-Borrowed Time.mp3
    • 25-Long Time Gone.mp3
    • 26-My Dog Has No Girlfriend.mp3
    • 27-More Squawk.mp3
    • 28-Submissives - I Was An Infant.mp3
    • 29-Secret To A Long Life.mp3
    • 30-Nazis Shouldn't Drive.mp3


      Login or register to view download link (it's free!)
      Online This file is hosted on our own dedicated server. Fast download, no ads, no bullshit!

    Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2017


    Now More Than Ever
    Release Date : 2007

    Anthology 1980 - 20001 - 5 are taken from [r=385495] 6 is taken from [r=408606] 7 is taken from [r=408599] 8 - 10 are taken from [r=412534] 11 - 14 are taken from [r=1618175] 15 - 17 are taken from Metal Devil Cokes [r=1272902] 18 - 22 are takem from [r=1251328] 23 - 25 are taken from Shades Of Brown [r=1556680] 26 is taken from [r=3941254] 27 is previously unreleased and new. 29 is an acoustic

    Mdc Biography

    MDC, or Millions of Dead Cops, began in 1979 in Austin, Texas as The Stains. They released the classic "John Wayne was a Nazi" 7" in 1980, half of the pressing was under the Stains name, half "MDC-Stains". That year MDC relocated to San Francisco, following the lead of fellow leftist Texans the Dicks. Witnessing a violent police riot at their show with Flag in Orange County inspired the new name (the change was necessitated by fellow opening band the Stains from LA).

    Band members: Barry Dalive, Felix Griffin, Dave Dictor, Al Schultz, Russ Kalita, Mike Smith (39)
    Band ex-members: , Bill Collins, Matt Freeman (2), Mikey Donaldson, Franc Mares, Ron Posner, Gordon Fraser, Erica Liss, Chris Wilder, Joe Orgera, Eric Calhoun, Roby Dale Williams, Matt Martin (2), Dejan Podobnik, Joe Strom

    MDC (Millions of Dead Cops) is an American hardcore punk band formed in Austin, Texas in 1979. The band was subsequently based in San Francisco, California, and are currently based in Portland, Oregon. Originally formed as The Stains before changing their name, the band also changed their name to a different initialism of MDC with every new record released. The band is known for its radical left-wing political views. MDC released material via ex-Dead Kennedys singer Jello Biafra's independent record label Alternative Tentacles. In the 1990s, vocalist Dave Dictor published editorials for the internationally distributed fanzine Maximumrocknroll.

    Selected discography:
    Millions of Dead Cops (1982)
    Smoke Signals (1986)
    This Blood's for You (1987)
    Metal Devil Cokes (1989)
    Hey Cop! If I Had A Face Like Yours... (1991)
    Shades of Brown (1993)
    Magnus Dominus Corpus (2004)
    Mein Trumpf (2017)

    Current lineup
    Dave Dictor - vocals (1979-present)
    Russ Kalita - guitar (2008–present)
    Barry Ward - guitar (2017-present)
    Mike Smith - bass (2007–present)

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - Not On Label (MDC Self-released)


    Reagan Youth

    Circle Jerks