Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Lost Cherrees - The Studio Recordings

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by Anarcho-Punk.net, Jul 10, 2013.

  1. Anarcho-Punk.net

    Anarcho-Punk.netExperienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009

    Lost Cherrees - The Studio Recordings
    • 01 No Flag.mp3
    • 02 Real Crimes.mp3
    • 03 Identification.mp3
    • 04 Old Soldiers.mp3
    • 05 Pain Relief.mp3
    • 06 Race Of The Test Tubes.mp3
    • 07 Blasphemy.mp3
    • 08 Trouble.mp3
    • 09 Living In A Coffin.mp3
    • 10 Sexism Is Sick Pt.1.mp3
    • 11 Sexism Is Sick Pt.2.mp3
    • 12 Blind Or Dead.mp3
    • 13 Nervous Breakdown.mp3
    • 14 Escalation.mp3
    • 15 F-Plan, G-Plan.mp3
    • 16 You Are You I Am Me.mp3
    • 17 Nothing New.mp3
    • 18 Poem.mp3
    • 19 Why Does It Have To Be A Dream.mp3
    • 20 Young And Free.mp3
    • 21 Yet Still Comes The Rain.mp3
    • 22 The Wait (2).mp3
    • 23 No Way.mp3
    • 24 You Didn't Care.mp3
    • 25 But The Rape Goes On.mp3
    • 26 Dream Of Peace.mp3
    • 27 Pleasant Valley Sunday.mp3
    • 28 Unwanted Children.mp3
    • 29 Concider The Challenge.mp3


      Online This file is hosted on our own dedicated server. Fast download, no ads, no bullshit!

    Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2017


    Who's Fucking Who? Who's Funding Who?
    Release Date : 2016

    Side A and B are Studio Recordings. Side C and D are Live.Live LP Recorded at Another Winter Of Discontent Festival 2013. Boston Arms Music Rooms, London. Studio LP Recorded at Diablo Recording Studio, 2013/2014. Half the pressing on purple/white vinyl (this) and the other half on red/black.

    Lost Cherrees Biography

    Anarcho-Punk band from Sutton, South London, United Kingdom. Formed in 1979.

    Band members: Matthew Thair, Marie Repulsive, Steve Battershill, Liss Fitzgerald, Trystan O'Connell
    Band ex-members: , Sian Jeffries, Andy Rolfe, Bev Cook-Abbott, Gail Thibert, Debbie McKenna (2), Sonja Quita Doubleday, Warren Samuels, Rob (161)

    Lost Cherrees is an English anarchist punk band, formed in 1982 by Dave Greaves, Steve Battershill and vocalist Sian Jeffries.

    Their first major performance was in 1983 with Riot/Clone. They also released their first EP, No Fighting, No War, No Trouble, No More on Riot/Clone Records. Their second EP, A Man's Duty, A Woman's Place was released in 1984 on Mortarhate Records, as were the rest of their further releases. They played with several well-known anarcho-punk bands, including Flux of Pink Indians, Rudimentary Peni, DIRT, Chumbawamba, Icons of Filth, SubHumAns, and Conflict.

    They broke up in 1986, but reformed in 2003 with Andy, Beverley, Nuts and Steve. They have been touring, and are working on new material.
    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - Diablo Records (8)

    UK label