Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

I'm Revolting Mass Anarcho Punk Graffiti Artist UK

Discussion in 'New members introductions' started by RevoltingMass, Jul 13, 2012.

1. RevoltingMass

RevoltingMass New Member New Member

Jul 12, 2012

Alrite you 'orrible lot!
    My name is Richie Revolt - AKA Revolting Mass.
    I'm an anarcho punk graffiti artist from the UK. My art usually has a message in it, which is pretty obvious. Its great, cos I don't have to spend ALL my time standing on street corners shouting at people to try and get em to wake up - I just stick my art up and it carries on doing it, while I grab a cup of tea!

Here's a piece of it:

[​IMG]
    This artwork is to do with loads of political acts that have been snuck in my the Government (or the dark men in the shadows that pull the strings of the government).
    1) The Copper in the front represents oppression
    2) Behind the copper is a load of political acts. These acts basicly pave the way for a totaltelarian police state (yeah even worse than before!), and include such beauties as: Terrorism Act (re-defines Terroriist/Terrorism to mean pretty much anything that challenges or contradicts our Government! and if you are classed as a Terrorist then your civil rights go out the window and they can pretty much hold you indefinately without even going via a court or telling you what your held for!), Civil Contingencies Act (pretty much the same thing that Hitler passed when he was just the German PM and before he became Dictator), Criminal Justice Bill (which restricts our rights of assembly) and Serious Organised Crime Act (which stops us being able to protest in London without permission). Plus loads more!
    3) To see more of these stencils check out: www.revoltingmass.com/riotpolicestencil.html

Would love to know what you think of this and of the other things on my website.

ANARCHO PUNK TSHIRTS:
    [​IMG]