Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Fleas And Lice - Prepare For Armagedon

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by Anarcho-Punk.net, Jul 10, 2013.

  1. Anarcho-Punk.net

    Anarcho-Punk.netExperienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009

    Fleas And Lice - Prepare For Armagedon
    • 01 - Fleas And Lice - No Confusion No Division.mp3
    • 02 Free World.mp3
    • 03 Don't Say Cunt.mp3
    • 04 Industrial Brutality.mp3
    • 05 Skag.mp3
    • 06 Insane.mp3
    • 07 Prepare For Armageddon.mp3
    • 08 Art Of Death.mp3
    • 09 Take It Back.mp3
    • 10 Never Enough.mp3
    • 11 Fear.mp3


      Login or register to view download link (it's free!)
      Online This file is hosted on our own dedicated server. Fast download, no ads, no bullshit!

    Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2017

    Fleas And Lice Biography

    In the beginning of 1993, Maynard, Piet and Robbie decided to start a new band, with the help of Joshua. FLEAS AND LICE was born from the ashes of MUSHROOM ATTACK. In April 1993, Esther joined on vocals. In the beginning of 1995 Oene joined on bass. In 1996 Esther took a break for half a year, and Willy from HIATUS replaced her for the time being. In 1997 Piet got hit by a taxi cab and couldn’t play guitar for 14 months. In 1998 Pelle replaced Maynard on drums. In December 2002 Oene leaves the band and gets replaced by Stiff from Scotland. Jim got added in early 2004 as a second guitarplayer.
    nLyrics are about their life, against the system, capitalism, fascism, animal abuse, meat factories, bloodsport, heroin, and so on.
    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.