Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Spanish & Portuguese Escuela De Odio - Quien Siembra Miseria, Recoge La Colera 12" - 2008 (España)

Discussion in 'International anarcho-punk downloads' started by punkmar77, Apr 16, 2011.

  1. punkmar77

    punkmar77Experienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Nov 13, 2009
     United States


      External download. Please report any broken link by posting a reply to this thread.


    Track List:

    01. Una Vida Marcada / A Marked Life
    02. Los De Siempre / The Usual Ones
    03. Gritos / Screams
    04. Del Perro Al Amo / From Dog To Master
    05. Numeros En La Estadistica / Just Numbers In Statistics
    06. Y Si No Hay Viento Habra Que Remar / If There Is No Wind We'll Have To Row
    07. Cimientos De Hormigon / Foundations Full Of Holes
    08. Salta Y Escapa / Jump Up And Escape
    09. Capitalismo Canibal / Cannibal Capitalism
    10. Alerta Felguera / Felguera Alert

    Escuela De Odio Biography

    If Intolerance was one of the first truly DIY hardcore bands from Spain, Escuela de Odio continued what intolerance started. Raw and politically charged lyrics, his music could be defined as old school NY hardcore in its purest state with a extremelly powerful live show. Originally from La Felguera, Asturias, Spain the band is still alive. Escuela de Odio is one of the referents in the Spanish hardcore scene.
    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.