Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Dissystema - 2003 - Rawpunk Holocaust

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by Anarcho-Punk.net, Jul 10, 2013.

  1. Anarcho-Punk.net

    Anarcho-Punk.netExperienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009

    Dissystema - 2003 - Rawpunk Holocaust
    • 1 Our Streets.mp3
    • 10 Against This Cycle.mp3
    • 11 Dollars And Sense.mp3
    • 2 Bad Medicine.mp3
    • 3 Patriot Consumer.mp3
    • 4 No Wars.mp3
    • 5 You Think You Know.mp3
    • 6 Veterans Of Brain Wash.mp3
    • 7 Out Of Work.mp3
    • 8 Bc Nightmare.mp3
    • 9 Cries Of Pain.mp3


      Login or register to view download link (it's free!)
      Online This file is hosted on our own dedicated server. Fast download, no ads, no bullshit!

    Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2017

    Dissystema Biography

    D-beat/thrash/crust punk band DisSystema started in 2002 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania as a trio comprising bassist/vocalist Jay, guitarist Steve, and drummer Kevin. Drawing influences from bands like Doom, Anti-Cimex, and Discharge, they recorded a 5-song demo in 48 hours shortly after their formation. This was followed by a second demo, this time 11 tracks in length, in 2003. Around this time, Kevin quit the band and moved to Canada. He was replaced by Tom who moved from Connecticut to Philadelphia to join the band. DisSystema then released two 7" splits with the hardcore-tinged metal bands Earth Today and Holokaust. Additionally, Jay took duty as second guitarist, at which time Rob joined and filled in on bass. This newly incarnated 4-piece DisSytema released the "Grim Prospects of Our Future" LP in 2005 on Putrid Filth Conspiracy Records, followed by a 7" split with grindcore/punk band Endless Nightmare. Afterwards, the band played shows around local cities and neighboring states. Shortly thereafter, drummer Tom quit and was replaced by original member Kevin who had returned from Canada. However after only a half month period, Kevin had quit again and was replaced by new member Todd. The new DisSystema released a self-titled EP in 2007, and are currently recording a 2nd LP which will see release on Final Attempt Records sometime in 2007/2008.

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.


    State of Fear




    Battle of Disarm