Loading...
Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Death Crisis West Coast Tour June 8-20

Discussion in 'North America & Pacific Region' started by adamcrisis, Jun 7, 2010.

  1. adamcrisis

    adamcrisisNew Member New Member


    3

    0

    0

    Jun 7, 2010
     
    Tue June 8 - Chico CA @ Monstros Pizza w/ Fight Music, Hallow Kids
    Wed June 9 - Eugene OR @ Bobs Basement w/ Boar Hunter, Staggering Depths
    Thur June 10 - Spokane WA @ Cretin Hop w/ Tight Bikes, Barn Burner, Faus
    Fri June 11 - Seattle WA @ The Morgue w/ Streetwalker, Sworming, FOAD, Potbelly, Exogorth
    Sat June 12 - Seattle WA @ Galway Arms (21+) w/ Same Sex Dictator, Dead Commuter, Mercy Ties
    Sun June 13 - Salem OR @ Wasteland w/ Enemy Combatant
    Mon June 14 - Portland OR @ Laughing Horse Books w/ Defect Defect, Salted City
    Tue June 15 - Bremerton WA @ The Charleston w/ Basura, Blood Stained Reality, Abject
    Wed June 16 - Medford OR @ House Show (maybe)
    Thur June 17 - Reno NV @ Ground Zero w/ Bad Idea
    Fri June 18 - Sacramento CA @ 16th St Cafe w/ Dead Heroes, Embrace This Day, Di Bravura, So Stressed
    Sat June 19 - Libertatia Fest
    Sun June 20 - Libertatia Fest

    http://myspace.com/deathcrisis
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Death-Crisis/167012693114
     

  2. punkmar77

    punkmar77Experienced Member Uploader Experienced member


    5,737

    187

    718

    Nov 13, 2009
     United States
    Do yourself a favor and see this band live....... :ecouteurs:
     
  3. Vegetarian Barbarian

    Vegetarian BarbarianExperienced Member Experienced member Forum Member


    719

    1

    0

    Oct 19, 2009
     
    Punkmar, would Diatribe ever do an east coast tour? I can put you guys up here if your ever willing to.
     
  4. punkmar77

    punkmar77Experienced Member Uploader Experienced member


    5,737

    187

    718

    Nov 13, 2009
     United States
    Thank You...maybe next year?