Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Confuse - 1995 - Discography

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by Anarcho-Punk.net, Jul 10, 2013.

  1. Anarcho-Punk.net

    Anarcho-Punk.netExperienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009


    Confuse - 1995 - Discography
    • 01 Confuse Indignation Gf.mp3
    • 02 Confuse People Are Nucle.mp3
    • 03 Confuse Rebel And War Gf.mp3
    • 04 Confuse Hate Is It War.mp3
    • 05 Confuse No Victor Gf.mp3
    • 06 Confuse Disaster Gf.mp3
    • 07 Confuse The End Gf.mp3
    • 08 Confuse Fuckin Lovers Gf.mp3
    • 09 Confuse Abuse Of The Sta.mp3
    • 10 Confuse Fight Against Th.mp3
    • 11 Confuse All Things Chang.mp3
    • 12 Confuse Spending Loud Ni.mp3
    • 13 Confuse Absolute Power O.mp3
    • 14 Confuse Hate War Gf.mp3
    • 15 Confuse Merciless Game G.mp3
    • 16 Confuse Stupid Life Gf.mp3
    • 17 Confuse Worker Gf.mp3
    • 18 Confuse General Speech G.mp3
    • 19 Confuse Dreamer Gf.mp3
    • 20 Confuse Old Man Gf.mp3
    • 21 Confuse Atrocious Madnes.mp3
    • 22 Confuse Kill Time Gf.mp3
    • 23 Confuse Hunger Gf.mp3


      Login or register to view download link (it's free!)
      Online This file is hosted on our own dedicated server. Fast download, no ads, no bullshit!

    Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2017


    8 Track Collectors Are Pretentious Assholes
    Release Date : 1995

    Early Dropdead Discography. According to the crudely cut, photocopied sheet that came with this featured are Dropdead's contributions to the split 5" with Crossed Out and split 8" with Rupture, the songs from their first 7" as well as their first LP, songs from their first two demotapes and a couple of compilation tracks and covers. Some of the last songs may have been cut off though, as the band

    Confuse Biography

    American political hardcore thrash/fastcore band from Providence, Rhode Island. Formed in January 1991.
    Formerly known as [a485804]

    CONFUSE was a noise punk hardcore band that started in Kyushu, Japan. They released a few records ("Indignation", "Nuclear Addicts", "Contempt For The Authority And Take Off The Lie", "Atrocious madness", and "Stupid Life") throughout the time they were around. They started off with a really raw noise Discharge type style and then evolved into a bouncier, more melodic sound. People tend to favor their old sound over the new one. Confuse are currently the most bootlegged Japanese band there is, and there have been multiple reissues and bootlegs of their material. Confuse also have a video called Live At State 9th, where they played live at State 9th University in Japan. Confuse are no longer around, but were around for most of the early 80's, all the way up to 1989 where they released Stupid Life, which was the poppiest, bounciest album they've released. After this they broke up. Confuse were apparently associated with bands like Gai and possibly Gauze and G.A.S.. Lyrics to their songs can be found if you look hard enough. The lyrics to the songs are really just extremely garbled English [i.e.: "In your room, loves spread, in the fiction days you lie! In your room, loves spread, in the every night, you're a fucker!" (lyrics to "Fuckin' Lovers" off the Contempt 7")]. All in all, Confuse were a great band with lots of energy that seem to go often unnoticed even with being the biggest bootlegged Japanese band there is. After CONFUSE broke up, some band members continued to play in bands: the lead singer is, allegedly, in a folk band now. The last CONFUSE bassist (Stupid Life 12") was in Eevee. Passy (the bass player on "Nuclear Addicts") is in a band called High Societys. Moreover, there's rumours of ex-members of Confuse still showing up at Kyushu-area gigs decked out in the finest NYHC jogging suits & $200-dollar high-top basketball shoes.

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - TPOS

    TPOS was originally started by Malcolm Tent in Florida in 1984 as a vehicle for the release of the debut record by his band Broken Talent.
    TPOS then re-located itself to Danbury, in CT and operated from the record & clothes store "Trash American Style" located in Mill Plain Road, Danbury, CT (USA). Sadly, in February 2007, despicable and underhand behavior by the lease holders resulted in the premature closure of one of the most unique and original stores in New England (another proper music store gone).
    Malcolm Tent now operates url=http://www.trashamericanstyle.us/Trash American Style/url as an online store and also has stalls at shows, record fairs and college meets. TPOS still releases plenty of new stuff on cassette, cdr, and vinyl.

    It should be noted that the following catalog numbers were printed comics (no music):
    TPOS 002 - "Death #1"
    TPOS 004 - "Death #2"
    TPOS 005 - "Depression #1"
    TPOS 006 - "Death #3"
    TPOS 007 - "Depression #2"
    TPOS 008 - "The Year Of The Dog #1"
    TPOS 110 - "The Women Of Devo" (photography book by Malcolm Tent)
    TPOS 151 - "Malcolm Tent Wants You To Buy This Comic Book"


    Dust Noise


    Atrocious Madness