Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Spanish & Portuguese Coaccion - Invertebrado + 4 bonus tracks (Mexico)

Discussion in 'International anarcho-punk downloads' started by punkmar77, Oct 29, 2010.

  1. punkmar77

    punkmar77Experienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Nov 13, 2009
     United States


      External download. Please report any broken link by posting a reply to this thread.


    01. En Vano
    02. Obsoleto
    03. Solo...
    04. Vacio
    05. Automatizado
    06. Cedado
    07. Forceps
    08. Lineas
    09. Asfixia
    10. Confundidos
    11. Maquinas
    12. Victimas
    13. Fortalezas
    14. Cancion Extra/Bonus Track
    15. Cancion Extra/Bonus Track
    16. Cancion Extra/Bonus Track
    17. Cancion Extra/Bonus Track

    "A searing explosion of gut-shredding hardcore brutality from this Tijuana-based band who drills with the best of them. Thirteen thermonuclear tracks for fans of Discharge, Misery, and crust ugliness."- Hardcore Holocaust
    Toda La Letra Incluida, All Lyrics Included


    Gracias/Thank You: http://www.crust-or-die.blogspot.com

    Coaccion Biography

    Coaccion Crust Mafia, Tijuana Baja Califonia Mexico.
    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.