Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Bring Down The Hammer - 2007 - Demo (Ex-Brother Inferior, Assembly Of God)

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by Anarcho-Punk.net, Jul 10, 2013.

  1. Anarcho-Punk.net

    Anarcho-Punk.netExperienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009

    Bring Down The Hammer - 2007 - Demo (Ex-Brother Inferior, Assembly Of God)
    • 01 - Bring Down The Hammer.mp3
    • 02 - What The Fuck.mp3
    • 03 - Enemy Of The State.mp3
    • 04 - The Stench Of Nobility.mp3
    • 05 - Ann Coulter.mp3
    • 06 - It Can't Happen Here.mp3
    • 07 - Last And Final Days.mp3
    • 08 - Lights Out For The Dead.mp3
    • 09 - We Are The Machines.mp3
    • 10 - Shadows Of Nuremberg.mp3
    • 11 - Never Give In, Never Give Up.mp3
    • 12 - The Angry God Of Love.mp3
    • 13 - A Most Blessed Lie.mp3
    • 14 - By The Crack Of A Whip.mp3
    • 15 - Last Call On The Sinking Ship.mp3
    • 16 - Beyond The Factory Floor.mp3
    • 17 - Democracy In The Workplace.mp3
    • 18 - Empire's Fall.mp3
    • 19 - There's Something Terribly Wrong.mp3
    • 20 - The World Turned Upside Down.mp3


      Online This file is hosted on our own dedicated server. Fast download, no ads, no bullshit!

    Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2017


    Hard-Drive (The Complete Collection)
    Release Date : 2016

    Originally advertised as containing every release on [l=Tidy] and [l=Ideal]. By the time it came out this had been amended to everything released on Tidy. This did not include most of the DJ mixes they had put out due to the licensing costs this would have involved and several tracks were missed off. Some were later made available for download and more were included on the "Keep It Tidy - The Comp

    Bring Down The Hammer Biography

    Electric Light Orchestra (or ELO for short, now going by Jeff Lynne's ELO) is a British rock group from Birmingham, England, which released eleven studio albums between 1971 and 1986 and two more albums,
    [m=165340] in 2001 and [m=913550] in 2015, both which featured only [a33843] and [a435363] from the original lineup. Following the 2015 album release, the band has toured as Jeff Lynne's ELO.

    ELO was inducted to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2017.

    A three piece politically charged thrashy hardcore punk band from Tulsa, Oklahoma. They are heavily influenced by the politics of the day and support the rights of workers to organize. Bring Down The Hammer openly challenge all major religions and stand firmly against the current administrations that pull towards theocracy. The band is influenced by the political currents of Leftist Libertarian Socialism and Marxism. They are an underground band with certain members originally from previous bands such as Brother Inferior and Assembly of God.

    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - Tidy

    UK Hard House & Hard Trance label run by Andy Pickles & Amadeus Mozart, better known as The Tidy Boys.

    From January 2005 the labels Tidy Trax, Tidy Two and Untidy Trax have merged to simply become 'Tidy'. Tidy White & Synapse have also since stopped operating.