Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Active Minds - 2008 - It's Perfectly Obvious That This System Doesn't Work (LP)

Discussion in 'Anarcho-Punk music albums downloads' started by Anarcho-Punk.net, Jul 10, 2013.

  1. Anarcho-Punk.net

    Anarcho-Punk.netExperienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Aug 7, 2009

    Active Minds - 2008 - It's Perfectly Obvious That This System Doesn't Work (LP)
    • 01 - In God We Re Trussed.mp3
    • 02 - Punk Rock Fantasy Life Experience.mp3
    • 03 - Its Perfectly Obvious.mp3
    • 04 - A Microchip On Your Shoulder.mp3
    • 05 - Blinded By Science.mp3
    • 06 - Judgemental Voice.mp3
    • 07 - Closed Minds - Restricted Lives.mp3
    • 08 - New World Law And Order.mp3
    • 09 - Sponge.mp3
    • 10 - Junk Food.mp3
    • 11 - Exception To Their Rule.mp3
    • 12 - Human Beings Uber Alles.mp3
    • 13 - The Holy Babble.mp3


      Online This file is hosted on our own dedicated server. Fast download, no ads, no bullshit!

    Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2017

    Active Minds Biography

    Based in Scarborough, England.

    Active Minds were formed from the ashes of SAS in January 1986 and are still together. They have released four full length LPs, eight 7" EPs and a flexi disc, along with a number of split releases with other bands and numerous compilation appearances. Their last two albums are also available on CD.

    Much of their stuff is still available in its original vinyl format from their label, Loony Tunes Records (www.loonytunesrecords.co.uk).

    [NB. There is also another artist called Active Minds - a UK electronic act from the 90's who released a 12" single called "Hobson's Choice".]
    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.