Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Spanish & Portuguese Absurdo - Absurdo - 2011 (España)

Discussion in 'International anarcho-punk downloads' started by punkmar77, Jun 5, 2011.

  1. punkmar77

    punkmar77Experienced Member Staff Member Uploader Admin Team Experienced member




    Nov 13, 2009
     United States


      External download. Please report any broken link by posting a reply to this thread.


    Track List:

    01. Mundo Decadente
    02. Confianza
    03. Incorregible
    04. Invisibles
    05. Lazos De Sangre
    06. Rota
    07. Barcelona De Plastico
    08. Monstruos De Hierro
    09. Muros
    10. El Tabaco Apesta
    11. Miedo
    12. Nunca Es Tarde
    13. En Esta Ciudad


    Mejor Que El Silencio
    Release Date : 2011

    Absurdo Biography

    Rapper / MC from Alicante, Spain, born 1st October 1976.
    Until 2003 he also performed as Nach Scratch.


    1. Absurdo is a mc from Chisinau , Republic of Moldova.

    2. Absolutely brilliant Spanish punk band. Ferocious and impassioned guitars jangle and and scratch over breakneck hardcore punk delivered with such a delicately precise touch that it almost come across as poppy, even though their attack is full throttle throughout. Vocals are snotty and snarled, and the songs are fukkn packed with hooks - fans of early '00s Copenhagen will eat this shit like candy. Fans of good punk rock will eschew such base attempts to woo potential fans and be genuinely and simply wowed by the brilliant jams.
    Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

    Label - Universal

    bPlease note the takeover of the PolyGram group did not happen until early 1999 so if a label from that group (Mercury, Polydor, Decca, Verve Records, Philips etc) appears it is 1999 or later. Also, if a 7 digit catalogue number xxxxxx-x is listed it indicates the release is using the adopted PolyGram system so it's 1999 or later./b

    Label brand used by the Universal Music Group and its affiliated companies, and former sister company Universal Studios.
    Label Code: LC 1846 / LC 01846.
    The "Universal" name (not the logo) can also be entered for company roles, whenever mentioned as such but please note the below on the appearance of "Universal" in the matrix of CD releases:

    Please note, the presence of a six-digit plus one digit cat # (xxxxxx-x) makes a release post-PolyGram merger, so 1999 or later.

    CDs with the Universal logo in the matrix are not pressed by Universal. It means the CD was released by Universal, a Universal sub-label or released by a record company using Universal as their one of their main marketing and distribution companies. An example of this can be found on r5119592 which was Sony/Universal joint release, with Sony DADC manufacturing the item at their plant in Austria, with the Universal logo lasered in the mirror band of the CD where the matrix is found. As Universal had previously owned and managed their own plants, the coincidence of the Universal logo being found on Universal M&L/UML made CDs was extremely common. In such cases, please refrain from applying a manufacturing credit. For releases with credits like "MFG BY UNIVERSAL" printed in the matrix, please add a Manufactured By credit.

    Releases containing the logo of a dark planet with satellites belong to Universal Records.






    Hope For Youth