Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Zyklon B - Hardcore Punk from Canada - Biography & Full Album Download MP3

Zyklon B

Hardcore Punk Band from Canada

Zyklon-B was a Norwegian black metal band founded in 1995.
The band’s members were Tomas "Samoth" Thormodsæter Haugen (guitar and bass) and Vegard "Ihsahn" Sverre Tveitan (keyboard) from Emperor, Kjetil "Frost" Haraldstad (Drums) from Satyricon and Björn "Aldrahn" Dencker Gjerde (vocals) from Dødheimsgard. Their lyrics deal mainly with death, apocalypse and warfare. The band recorded only one EP; other versions of the featured songs were featured on split releases with Mayhem and Swordmaster.

The band Zyklon featuring members of Zyklon-B is often thought to be the same band, which is wrong. Although the name refers to Zyklon B, a gas used in gas chambers during the Holocaust, Zyklon-B stated that they were an apolitical band.

discography :

Blood Must Be Shed EP (1995)
"Mental Orgasm" – 2:54
"Bloodsoil" – 2:25
"Warfare" – 5:35
Blood Must Be Shed / Wraths of Time Split EP with Swordmaster (1996)
Necrolust / Total Warfare Split single with Mayhem (1999)

edit by : Emy_Suicide

- Biography -

1 albums

Zyklon B - Independence & Anarchy / No Escape

Independence & Anarchy / No Escape

1983 - Canada
Punk, Hardcore
Vinyl 7"2 Tracks
Blizz Neurolick

Last Update : 01 October 2022                   6,097 views