Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

One Step Ahead - Hardcore from United States - Biography & Full Album Download MP3

One Step Ahead

Hardcore Band from United States

Hardcore/punk band from Los Angeles, CA (USA.)

One Step Ahead was:
George Navarro - vocals
Matt Evans - guitar
Sean Smith - bass on the "Remission" 7"
Javier Vazquez - drums on the "Time To Move On" demo and "Breaking The Silence" 12"
Jerry Hohman - drums on the "Remission" 7"

Members of One Step Ahead also play/played in:
A Chorus Of Disapproval

Band Members :   Ron Argueta, Tony Moya, Sean Smith, Matt Evans, Javier Vasquez

Links :     MySpace Discogs

- Biography -

3 albums

One Step Ahead - Remission / Breaking The Silence

Remission / Breaking The Silence

1991 - United States
Melodic Hardcore
CD Album Compilation9 Tracks
Nemesis Records

One Step Ahead - Remission


1991 - United States
Vinyl 7"2 Tracks
Nemesis Records

One Step Ahead - Breaking The Silence

Breaking The Silence

1990 - United States
Vinyl LP6 Tracks
Nemesis Records

- Videos One Step Ahead -

4 Videos

Last Update : 01 October 2022                   8,036 views