Welcome to Anarcho-Punk.net community ! Please register or login to participate in the forums.   Ⓐ//Ⓔ

Momentum - Hardcore Punk from United Kingdom - Biography & Full Album Download MP3


Hardcore Punk Band from United Kingdom

Political hardcore band from London, UK. Formed in 2011 and ended in 2012, featuring members of Plague Mass, Light Bearer, Fall of Efrafa and XZieglerX, playing driving, vegan/atheist DIY hardcore punk.

Matthew Bunkell: Guitar, piano, voice
Gerfried Ambrosch: Guitar, voice
Olly Stubbs: Bass, voice
Joseph Towns: Drums
Alex CF: Voice, lyrics

Band Members :   Olly Stubbs, Gerfried Ambrosch, Joseph Towns, Matthew Bunkell, Alex Bradshaw

- Biography -

2 albums

Momentum - Herbivore


2013 - United Kingdom
Hardcore, Punk
Vinyl LP8 Tracks
Alerta Antifascista

Momentum - Whetting Occam

Whetting Occam's Razor

2011 - United Kingdom
Punk, Hardcore
Vinyl LP11 Tracks
Alerta Antifascista

- Videos Momentum -

12 Videos

Last Update : 01 May 2022                   7,158